Sportability
It is currently 1:27am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Walax.com  >   2002 Spring Boys High School  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/9/2002 12:00p   (Exh) Snohomish 3 at Issaquah 8 Mercer Stadium
Mon 3/18/2002 4:00p   (Exh) Issaquah 4 at Overlake 12 Marymoor Park
Thu 3/21/2002 4:00p   Issaquah 11 at Mt. Rainier 6 Mt. Rainier HS M- Conrad Hughes
Sat 3/23/2002 2:00p   Issaquah 8 at Kitsap Pioneers 5 Kitsap Strawberry Field M- Dan Svec
M- John Ketchum
Fri 3/29/2002 4:00p   Snohomish 2 at Issaquah 5 Issaquah/Klahanie M- Dave Van Noy
M- Nate Byrd
Wed 4/3/2002 4:00p   Issaquah 9 at Garfield 2 Garfield/ Asa Mercer M- Brian Allen
M- Charley Fitzgerald
Fri 4/5/2002 6:00p   (Exh) Eastside Ravens 15 at Issaquah 5 Issaquah/Klahanie M- Dan Svec
M- Seth Hennessey
Tue 4/9/2002 5:00p   (Exh) Maple Valley B 6 at Issaquah 4 Issaquah/Klahanie M- James Bach
M- Nate Byrd
Thu 4/11/2002 5:00p   Mt. Rainier 3 at Issaquah 16 Issaquah/Klahanie M- Brian Allen
Thu 4/25/2002 6:00p   Curtis 17 at Issaquah 3 Bellevue Comm College M- Dan Svec
M- Ethan Hennessey
Wed 5/1/2002 5:00p   Bainbridge C 5 at Issaquah 8 Issaquah/Klahanie M- James Bach
M- Ethan Hennessey
Fri 5/3/2002 5:00p   Issaquah 3 at Port Angeles C 2 Pt Angeles M- Dave Farrington
Tue 5/7/2002 5:00p   Issaquah 4 at Snohomish 6 Sno. Frosh Campus M- Dan Svec
M- Seth Hennessey
Thu 5/9/2002 6:00p   Garfield 7 at Issaquah 4 Bellevue Comm College M- James Bach
M- Ethan Hennessey
Wed 5/15/2002 6:00p   Port Angeles C 6 at Issaquah 7
(Overtime)
Issaquah Middle School M- James Bach
M- Ethan Hennessey
Sat 5/18/2002 2:15p   Issaquah 1 at Curtis 5 Mercer Island HS M- Keith MacFie
M- Dan Svec
M- Johnathan Ashley

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)