Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2018 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 3/9/2018 7:00p   (NL) Mount Si 1 at Bainbridge 14 Bainbridge HS
Sat 3/10/2018 5:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 9 at Woodinville 10
(Overtime)
Woodinville HS
Thu 3/15/2018 7:30p   (NL) Bothell 4 at Bainbridge 16 Bainbridge HS
Tue 3/20/2018 7:00p   Ballard 1 at Bainbridge 12 Bainbridge HS
Thu 3/22/2018 5:30p   Bainbridge 9 at O'Dea 8 Eckstein Middle School
Fri 3/23/2018 6:00p   (NL) Sunset 11 at Bainbridge 5 Islander MS Turf
Sat 3/24/2018 2:00p   (NL) Grant 9 at Bainbridge 12 Mercer Island HS
Mon 3/26/2018 7:00p   (NL) Columbine 9 at Bainbridge 3 Bainbridge HS
Tue 3/27/2018 7:00p   Eastside Catholic 5 at Bainbridge 10 Bainbridge HS
Thu 3/29/2018 5:00p   Bainbridge 11 at Lakeside 8 Lakeside HS
Tue 4/10/2018 5:30p   O'Dea 16 at Bainbridge 4 Bainbridge HS
Thu 4/12/2018 7:00p   Bainbridge 10 at Seattle Prep 9 Lower Woodland #7
Tue 4/17/2018 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 6 at Juanita 8 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Sat 4/21/2018 8:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 7 at Issaquah 9 Issaquah HS
Wed 4/25/2018 6:00p   Bainbridge 6 at Ballard 4 Ballard HS
Fri 4/27/2018 7:30p   Seattle Prep 14 at Bainbridge 9 Bainbridge HS
Tue 5/1/2018 7:30p   Bainbridge 6 at Eastside Catholic 9 Eastside Catholic HS
Fri 5/4/2018 7:00p   Lakeside 0 at Bainbridge 0
(No Contest)
Bainbridge HS
Fri 5/18/2018 7:30p   (Pla) Lake Washington 6 at Bainbridge 15 Bainbridge HS
Wed 5/23/2018 7:30p   (Pla) Mercer Island 15 at Bainbridge 7 Bainbridge HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)