Sportability

East Bay United Soccer Club  >   Spring 2018 Recreational U6 & U8 Teams  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
U8B Berkeley Oakland Bulldogs - Bristol Dan Bristol dandinggo@yahoo.com 510-682-9023
Anona Bristol anona821@yahoo.com 925-730-8058
U8B Dribblers - Sullivan-Cross Lisa Sullivan-Cross lsullycross@gmail.com 415-215-7388
U8B Ecole Bilingue Berkeley - Zauret Laura/David Macquart-Moulin lauraguevara58@gmail.com 415-608-1662
Angelica Searles zizisearles@gmail.com
U8B Emerson Earthquakes - Robinson Michael Robinson michrobinson@gmail.com 415-235-1194
U8B EX Kickers Steven Wilson soccerfan311@gmail.com 510-415-1341
U8B FC EBI - Nagraj Chris Busselle busselle@gmail.com
Archana Nagraj anagraj@gmail.com 510-292-7032
U8B Grassroots1 Mark Grody markgrody@earthlink.net
U8B Ice Dragons Gregory Kelley gkennkelley@yahoo.com 510-610-9275
Robert Rhew macrhew@gmail.com 510-684-7412
Mari Katayama-Moss marikmoss@gmail.com 510-334-2916
U8B Los Dragones - Elia Eric Elia ericjelia@gmail.com 415-754-3542
U8B Melrose Fuegos Catherine Johnson cati.brown@gmail.com 706-296-7767
Arne Johnson girlsrockmovie@gmail.com 510-332-7476
U8B Mighty Apples/Ninjas Chris Lai chrisglai@gmail.com
Mike Meyers cookiemike1@gmail.com
U8B Peralta DinoStars - Amerson Drew Amerson drew.amerson@gmail.com 312-208-1954
U8B PSC Pandya Nirav Pandya nirav.pandya@ucsf.edu 215-260-0611
U8B PSC Rosenblatt Dave Rosenblatt rosenblatt.dave@gmail.com 781-467-6376
U8B Rockers - Quigley Sara Quigley sara.quigley@gmail.com 415-595-0027
U8B Sharks Peter Markatos markatos@mac.com 415-235-9203
U8B St. Paul's Sparks - Meyer Debbie Meyer dmeyer@spes.org 510-703-5912
U8B Thunderbirds - Dougherty Bill Dougherty dougherty_bill@hotmail.com 415-846-1393
U8B Wild Tigers Matthew Shell Gardunioshell@gmail.com
U8B Yu Ming Dragons - Pascual Stella Ma stellakma@yahoo.com 510-459-8838
Carl Pascual carlpascual@gmail.com 510-325-8369
U8G Chasing Cheetahs - Haar Jacob Haar jahaar@gmail.com 609-647-6225
U8G Colibries - Swan Kiera Swan kierakswan@gmail.com 510-246-0789
U8G Dark Sparkles - Gorga Joseph Gorga jgorga@dvc.edu 805-637-7230
U8G Diamond Squids - Dobras Amy Dobras amydobras@gmail.com 510-290-2014
U8G Fireballs Nicole Torrado nmtorrado@gmail.com 772-575-2895
U8G Firegirls - Evans WIlliam Evans wjev99@gmail.com 510-290-6371
U8G French Footballers - Zauret Irina Wolf Carriere irinacarriere@gmail.com 510-221-8580
U8G Hillcrest Kickers - Moore Shannon Moore smoore76@gmail.com 415-846-2165
U8G Kickin' Monkeys - Hearing Cabral Bonner cabralb@gmail.com
Arden Hearing ardenj00@yahoo.com 415-640-5494
U8G Peralta Panthers - Yaquian Rafael Yaquian ryaquian@gmail.com 510-220-1351
U8G Pink Fury - Urbano Daniel Urbano idanurbano@gmail.com 510-435-9274
U8G PSC Manso Gustavo Manso manso@berkeley.edu 650-575-7592
U8G PSC Superheroes - Ahuja Anant Ahuja anant.ahuja@gmail.com 914-806-5210
U8G Pumas- Fouche Celeste Stinson skyblu@sbcglobal.net 510-967-9239
U8G Rainbow Rockets - Skatter Sondre Skatter sondre_skatter@hotmail.com 510-468-5170
U8G Ravens - Lidsky David Lidsky dblidsky@gmail.com