Sportability
It is currently 1:24am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes

Washington Youth Boys Lacrosse  >   2012 5/6 Boys Lacrosse  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
56 Honor Team Blue
56 Honor Team Red
GELL-56 Bellevue Blue Walter Valenzuela heywallyv@hotmail.com
GELL-56 Bellevue Gold Walter Valenzuela heywallyv@hotmail.com
GELL-56 Bellevue White Walter Valenzuela heywallyv@hotmail.com
GELL-56 Eastlake Black Gregg Henderson safeinvestment@comcast.net
GELL-56 Eastlake Red Alex Payne alexpayne@hotmail.com
GELL-56 Eastside Crusaders Blue Scott Kelly scott@seattlestarzlax.com
GELL-56 Issaquah Blue Brian Rinckenberger brinckenberger@diamondback.com
GELL-56 Issaquah Purple Bill Sanbeg bsanbeg@yahoo.com
GELL-56 Issaquah White Lloyd Temple ltemp3@me.com
GELL-56 Kirkland Black James Anderson jaanderson@lwsd.org
Michael Rogers marogers65@live.com
Axel Ericson ericsonaxel@yahoo.com
Dave Kessler dave@dbros.com
GELL-56 Kirkland Red Richard Geraghty richger3@hotmail.com
Dawn Maurer dawnmaurer@comcast.net
GELL-56 Kirkland White Ben York ben.f.york@gmail.com
Todd Orler jtoddor@gmail.com
GELL-56 Mercer Island Maroon Brice York byork@yorkresources.com
Kathy Gersch kmmgersch@aol.com
GELL-56 Mercer Island White Scott McBurney scott.mcb@gmail.com
Kathy Gersch kmmgersch@aol.com
GELL-56 Mount Si Red Jamie Lomas jamielomas@hotmail.com
GELL-56 Mount Si White
GELL-56 Northshore Blue Alan MacDonald a_macdonald@winebow.com
GELL-56 Redmond Green John Frederiksen johnfre35@hotmail.com
GELL-56 Redmond White Todd Peters toddpeters123@live.com
GELL-56 Sammamish Black Doug Free dfree231@gmail.com
GELL-56 Sammamish White Art Skaran art@skaran.com
GELL-56 Skyline Black Brad Lees blees1@gmail.com
GELL-56 Skyline Green Bill Johnston thejohnston5@comcast.net
GELL-56 Skyline Silver Paul Mahosky pmahosky@yahoo.com
GELL-56 Tahoma Blue Mike Connelly connelly5117@comcast.net
GELL-56 Tahoma Gold Mike Przychodzen mikehodzen@gmail.com
GELL-56 Tahoma White Kevin Remy kevinremy1@comcast.net
GELL-56 Woodinville Black Justin Harman jkharman4@gmail.com
GELL-56 Woodinville Green Brian Riseland brianriseland@hotmail.com
GELL-56 Woodinville Silver Todd Stevenson toddamy.stevenson@comcast.net
NSYLA Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
NSYLA-56 Bellingham
NSYLA-56 Edmonds
NSYLA-56 Everett Blue
NSYLA-56 Monroe
NSYLA-56 Mukilteo North
NSYLA-56 Mukilteo South
NSYLA-56 Providence
NSYLA-56 Skagit Valley Black
NSYLA-56 Skagit Valley Silver
NSYLA-56 Snohomish Red
NSYLA-56 Snohomish White
NSYLA-56 Stanwood
SMYLA Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
SMYLA-56 Bainbridge
SMYLA-56 Central Seattle Purple
SMYLA-56 Central Seattle White
SMYLA-56 Highline Black
SMYLA-56 Highline Silver
SMYLA-56 Magnolia-1
SMYLA-56 Magnolia-2
SMYLA-56 North Seattle-1
SMYLA-56 North Seattle-2
SMYLA-56 Queen Anne
SMYLA-56 Shoreline
SSL Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
SSYLA-56 Harbor Fire Black
SSYLA-56 Harbor Fire Red
SSYLA-56 KYLA
SSYLA-56 Lake Tapps Black
SSYLA-56 Lake Tapps Red
SSYLA-56 Lake Tapps White
SSYLA-56 North Kitsap
SSYLA-56 Puyallup Black
SSYLA-56 Puyallup White
SSYLA-56 Tacoma
SSYLA-56 UP Blue
SSYLA-56 UP White
SSYLA-56 Vashon Island