Sportability

Alameda Youth Basketball, Inc.  >   AYB Boys 3rd Grade 2018-19  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 12/1/2018 11:30a   Pink Panthers (Owens - Sangria) 25 at Lightning (Dang - Light Blue) 9 Lincoln MS Gym
Sat 12/8/2018 8:30a   Sparks (Chin - Black) 45 at Lightning (Dang - Light Blue) 16 Lincoln MS Gym
Sat 12/15/2018 12:30p   Lightning (Dang - Light Blue) 7 at Team Tornadoes (Trinh - White) 30 Lincoln MS Gym
Sat 1/5/2019 11:30a   Lightning (Dang - Light Blue) 21 at Gators (Meyer - Lime Green) 37 Lincoln MS Gym
Sat 1/12/2019 8:30a   Titans (Lee - Gold) 19 at Lightning (Dang - Light Blue) 20 Lincoln MS Gym
Sat 1/19/2019 1:00p   Lightning (Dang - Light Blue) 20 at Hoop Rats (Piatt - Kelly Green) 34 Lincoln MS Gym
Sat 1/26/2019 12:00p   Lightning (Dang - Light Blue) 23 at Blue Bombers (Kirk - Royal Blue) 24 Lincoln MS Gym
Sat 2/2/2019 12:00p   Red Devils (de Leon - Red) 45 at Lightning (Dang - Light Blue) 10 Lincoln MS Gym
Sat 2/9/2019 4:00p   Flaming Tigers (Dumont - Orange) 33 at Lightning (Dang - Light Blue) 16 Lincoln MS Gym
Sat 2/16/2019 4:00p   Titans (Lee - Gold) 33 at Lightning (Dang - Light Blue) 20 Lincoln MS Gym
Sat 2/23/2019 8:30a   (Pla) Pink Panthers (Owens - Sangria) 32 at Lightning (Dang - Light Blue) 23 Lincoln MS Gym

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)