Sportability
It is currently 1:20am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Ice Station  >   Midget - Summer 2003  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 6/1/2003 8:45a   (Pra) Thrashers and Penguins Olympic
Sat 6/7/2003 4:30p   (Exh) Capitals 0 at Thrashers 1 Olympic
Sun 6/8/2003 8:45a   (Pra) Thrashers and Hurricanes NHL
Sat 6/14/2003 3:00p   (Pra) Thrashers and Penguins NHL
Sun 6/15/2003 1:00p   Hurricanes 4 at Thrashers 6 NHL
Sat 6/21/2003 6:45p   (Pra) Thrashers and Capitals NHL
Sun 6/22/2003 7:30a   Penguins 0 at Thrashers 3 NHL
Sun 6/29/2003 4:45p   Thrashers 5 at Capitals 3 Olympic
Sat 7/5/2003 1:45p   (Pra) Capitals and Thrashers NHL
Sun 7/6/2003 10:30a   (Pra) Thrashers and Penguins Olympic
Sat 7/12/2003 7:35p   (Pra) Capitals and Thrashers NHL
Sun 7/13/2003 9:00a   Thrashers 0 at Hurricanes 6 Olympic
Sat 7/19/2003 12:15p   Thrashers 6 at Penguins 2 NHL
Sun 7/20/2003 4:50p   (Pra) Thrashers and Hurricanes NHL
Sat 7/26/2003 11:15a   (Pra) Hurricanes and Thrashers NHL
Sun 7/27/2003 9:00a   Thrashers 2 at Capitals 3 Olympic
Sat 8/2/2003 11:15a   (Pra) Capitals and Thrashers NHL
Sun 8/3/2003 4:00p   Thrashers 6 at Hurricanes 2 NHL
Mon 8/4/2003 7:45p   (Pra) Penguins and Thrashers NHL
Sat 8/9/2003 4:00p   Thrashers 1 at Penguins 6 NHL
Mon 8/11/2003 7:30p   Capitals 3 at Thrashers 2 NHL
Sat 8/16/2003 3:00p   (Pra) Thrashers and Penguins NHL
Sun 8/17/2003 4:00p   (Pla) Capitals 2 at Thrashers 7 NHL
Sun 8/24/2003 7:00p   (Pla) Thrashers 4 at Hurricanes 5 NHL

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)