Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2005 WHSBLA Division I  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Tue 3/22/2005 7:30p   Mercer Island 15 at Eastside 5 Redmond HS Harlan Worden
Daniel Svec
Thu 3/24/2005 7:30p   Seattle Prep 9 at Eastside 13 Redmond HS Edward Tharp
Rick Wells
Sat 3/26/2005 7:30p   Eastside 12 at Bellevue 4 Bellevue HS Stan Kosick
Edward Tharp
Wed 3/30/2005 7:30p   Issaquah 13 at Eastside 6 Bothell HS Jim O'Brien
Stan Kosick
Sat 4/2/2005 8:00p   Eastside 13 at Maple Valley 2 Maple View MS Johnathan Ashley
Rick Wells
Wed 4/6/2005 7:30p   Garfield 11 at Eastside 10 Redmond HS Jim Franklin
Paul McKillop
Fri 4/8/2005 7:30p   Eastside 8 at Curtis 4 Curtis HS Robert Hodge
Harlan Worden
Wed 4/20/2005 7:30p   Nathan Hale 2 at Eastside 19 Eastlake HS Paul McKillop
Keith MacFie
Tue 4/26/2005 6:00p   Eastside 11 at Lakeside 13 Lakeside HS Marcus Chen
Jim O'Brien
Thu 4/28/2005 4:30p   Eastside 6 at Roughriders 5 Eckstein Middle School Jim O'Brien
Charles Fitzgerald
Sat 4/30/2005 7:30p   Bellevue 3 at Eastside 14 Bothell HS Johnathan Ashley
Edward Tharp
Wed 5/4/2005 7:00p   Maple Valley 9 at Eastside 8
(Overtime)
Eastlake HS Stan Kosick
James Bach
Fri 5/6/2005 7:30p   Eastside 9 at Bainbridge 7 Bainbridge HS Keith MacFie
Trevor Kale
Wed 5/11/2005 8:00p   Eastside 7 at Mercer Island 16 Mercer Island HS Edward Tharp
Harlan Worden
Fri 5/13/2005 7:30p   Curtis 1 at Eastside 12 Bothell HS Daniel Svec
Jim Franklin
Wed 5/18/2005 8:00p   Eastside 13 at Issaquah 16 Issaquah HS Edward Tharp
Marcus Chen
Fri 5/20/2005 5:00p   (Pla) Eastside 8 at Garfield 13 Upper Genesee Sean Cappello
Marcus Chen
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)