Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2005 WHSBLA Division I  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Wed 3/23/2005 7:30p   Lakeside 8 at Curtis 6 Curtis HS Paul McKillop
Keith MacFie
John Wherry
Sat 3/26/2005 7:00p   Curtis 4 at Mercer Island 14 Game originally scheduled for Mar 26 2005  2:00PM Mercer Island HS Daniel Svec
Harlan Worden
Tue 3/29/2005 7:30p   Curtis 6 at Bellevue 5 Bellevue HS Jim O'Brien
Rick Wells
Thu 3/31/2005 7:30p   Maple Valley 3 at Curtis 9 Curtis HS Rick Wells
Robert Hodge
Wed 4/6/2005 7:30p   Issaquah 12 at Curtis 2 Curtis HS Victor Doperalski
Keith MacFie
Fri 4/8/2005 7:30p   Eastside 8 at Curtis 4 Curtis HS Robert Hodge
Harlan Worden
Tue 4/19/2005 5:00p   Curtis 5 at Garfield 10 Upper Genesee Charles Fitzgerald
Marcus Chen
Thu 4/21/2005 7:30p   Bainbridge 17 at Curtis 4 Curtis HS John Wherry
Thu 4/28/2005 6:00p   Curtis 13 at Seattle Prep 14 Van Asselt Playfield Harlan Worden
Marcus Chen
Sat 4/30/2005 7:00p   Curtis 8 at Nathan Hale 6 Jane Addams Fields
Wed 5/4/2005 7:30p   Bellevue 6 at Curtis 5 Curtis HS Victor Doperalski
Keith MacFie
Wed 5/11/2005 8:00p   Curtis 6 at Maple Valley 5 Maple View MS Keith MacFie
Jim Franklin
Fri 5/13/2005 7:30p   Curtis 1 at Eastside 12 Bothell HS Daniel Svec
Jim Franklin
Sat 5/14/2005 11:00a   Roughriders 10 at Curtis 11 Game originally scheduled for Apr 26 2005  7:30PM Curtis HS Edward Tharp
Eddie Travers
Mon 5/16/2005 7:30p   Curtis 4 at Issaquah 10 Issaquah HS James Bach
Harlan Worden
Wed 5/18/2005 7:30p   Mercer Island 15 at Curtis 0 Curtis HS John Wherry
Keith MacFie
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game