Sportability

Alameda Youth Basketball, Inc.  >   AYB Boys 7th Grade 2018-19  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sun 12/2/2018 1:00p   Kikkoman 2.0 (Duenas-Royal Blue) 42 at Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 38 Alameda HS, New Gym
Sun 12/9/2018 3:00p   Team Drew (Grant-Lime Green) 29 at Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 27 Alameda HS, New Gym
Sun 12/16/2018 3:00p   Spurs (Taylor - Black) 29 at Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 46 Alameda Boys & Girls Club
Sun 1/6/2019 1:00p   FroZone (Dumont - White) 41 at Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 33 Alameda HS, New Gym
Sun 1/13/2019 4:00p   Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 22 at Sangria (Ingalls) 31 Alameda HS, New Gym
Sun 1/20/2019 8:30a   Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 38 at Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 40 Encinal HS Gym
Sun 1/27/2019 8:30a   Elite 8 (Red Slez) 54 at Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 36 Alameda HS, New Gym
Sun 2/3/2019 8:00a   Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 48 at Teletubbies (Mintz - Light Blue) 40 Encinal HS Gym
Sun 2/10/2019 8:30a   Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 27 at Gold Diggers (Grayson - Gold) 46 Alameda Boys & Girls Club
Sun 2/17/2019 8:30a   Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 38 at Sangria (Ingalls) 30 Alameda HS, New Gym
Sun 2/24/2019 11:30a   (Pla) Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 35 at Spurs (Taylor - Black) 36 Alameda Boys & Girls Club

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)