Sportability

Greater Cleveland High School Hockey (GCHSHL)  >   2017/2018 Red  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/2/2017 7:00p   Western Reserve Academy 0 at Shaker Hts. 7 Thornton
Sun 12/3/2017 6:20p   Shaker Hts. 1 at Kenston 0 The Pond
Fri 12/8/2017 6:00p   Shaker Hts. 3 at Mentor 0 Mentor
Sat 12/9/2017 8:30p   Rocky River 3 at Shaker Hts. 4
(Overtime)
Thornton
Sat 1/6/2018 2:00p   Shaker Hts. 5 at Hudson 3 Kent
Fri 1/19/2018 5:45p   Shaker Hts. 3 at Rocky River 1 Rocky River
Sat 1/20/2018 7:00p   Mentor 1 at Shaker Hts. 3 Thornton
Fri 1/26/2018 7:00p   Kenston 5 at Shaker Hts. 4
(Overtime)
Thornton
Fri 2/2/2018 7:00p   Hudson 0 at Shaker Hts. 7 Thornton
Sat 2/3/2018 1:50p   Shaker Hts. 6 at Western Reserve Academy 0 Kent
Wed 2/7/2018 6:30p   (Pla) Solon 2 at Shaker Hts. 6 Brooklyn
Sat 2/10/2018 5:30p   (Pla) Kenston 1 at Shaker Hts. 4 Brooklyn
Sun 2/11/2018 5:30p   (Pla) Rocky River 2 at Shaker Hts. 1 Brooklyn
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)