Sportability

Greater Cleveland High School Hockey (GCHSHL)  >   2017/2018 Red  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 12/1/2017 8:00p   Midview 3 at Cleveland Hts. 5 Cleveland Hts. North
Sat 12/2/2017 7:00p   Western Reserve Academy 0 at Shaker Hts. 7 Thornton
Sun 12/3/2017 3:15p   Strongsville 5 at North Olmsted 1 North Olmsted
6:20p   Shaker Hts. 1 at Kenston 0 The Pond
Thu 12/7/2017 7:00p   Solon 9 at Kent Roosevelt 3 Kent
Fri 12/8/2017 5:45p   Western Reserve Academy 0 at Rocky River 10 Rocky River
6:00p   Shaker Hts. 3 at Mentor 0 Mentor
Sat 12/9/2017 4:10p   Kenston 9 at Western Reserve Academy 3 Kent
4:30p   Cleveland Hts. 1 at Solon 4 The Pond
6:20p   Mentor 2 at Hudson 1
(Overtime)
Kent
6:30p   Midview 2 at Strongsville 2 OBM Arena / Iceland
8:15p   Kent Roosevelt 2 at North Olmsted 7 North Olmsted
8:30p   Rocky River 3 at Shaker Hts. 4
(Overtime)
Thornton
Sun 12/10/2017 2:40p   Cleveland Hts. 3 at Strongsville 5 OBM Arena / Iceland
3:30p   North Olmsted 2 at Midview 8 Elyria
6:20p   Hudson 3 at Kenston 6 The Pond
Sat 12/16/2017 6:40p   North Olmsted 3 at Solon 1 The Pond
Sun 12/17/2017 3:30p   Solon 3 at Midview 7 Elyria
Thu 12/21/2017 6:00p   Cleveland Hts. 4 at Kent Roosevelt 2 Kent
Fri 12/22/2017 5:45p   Hudson 0 at Rocky River 3 Rocky River
Thu 1/4/2018 7:00p   Western Reserve Academy 0 at Hudson 3 Kent
Fri 1/5/2018 6:00p   Kenston 2 at Mentor 4 Mentor
8:45p   North Olmsted 3 at Cleveland Hts. 1 Cleveland Hts. North
8:50p   Kent Roosevelt 3 at Solon 6 The Pond
Sat 1/6/2018 2:00p   Shaker Hts. 5 at Hudson 3 Kent
4:30p   Cleveland Hts. 1 at Midview 4 Elyria
6:30p   Kent Roosevelt 3 at Strongsville 6 OBM Arena / Iceland
6:40p   Rocky River 5 at Kenston 2 The Pond
Sun 1/7/2018 3:15p   Midview 2 at North Olmsted 5 North Olmsted
4:15p   Mentor 3 at Rocky River 4 Rocky River
6:20p   Strongsville 3 at Solon 2 The Pond
Wed 1/10/2018 8:15p   Mentor 8 at Western Reserve Academy 0 Mentor
Thu 1/18/2018 7:00p   North Olmsted 5 at Kent Roosevelt 3 Kent
Fri 1/19/2018 5:45p   Shaker Hts. 3 at Rocky River 1 Rocky River
6:00p   Hudson 0 at Mentor 3 Mentor
8:50p   Western Reserve Academy 0 at Kenston 6 The Pond
Sat 1/20/2018 4:30p   Kent Roosevelt 1 at Midview 3 Elyria
5:15p   Solon 4 at Cleveland Hts. 2 Cleveland Hts. North
6:10p   Kenston 4 at Hudson 1 Kent
6:30p   North Olmsted 5 at Strongsville 4 OBM Arena / Iceland
7:00p   Mentor 1 at Shaker Hts. 3 Thornton
Sun 1/21/2018 12:00p   Rocky River 9 at Western Reserve Academy 0 Kent
3:30p   Strongsville 3 at Midview 0 Elyria
Thu 1/25/2018 7:00p   Rocky River 3 at Hudson 2 Kent
Fri 1/26/2018 5:30p   Cleveland Hts. 3 at North Olmsted 5 North Olmsted
6:00p   Western Reserve Academy 0 at Mentor 6 Mentor
7:00p   Kenston 5 at Shaker Hts. 4
(Overtime)
Thornton
8:50p   Midview 5 at Solon 5 The Pond
Sat 1/27/2018 2:30p   Hudson 6 at Western Reserve Academy 0 Kent
6:30p   Solon 0 at Strongsville 1
(Overtime)
OBM Arena / Iceland
6:40p   Mentor 2 at Kenston 4 The Pond
Sun 1/28/2018 12:00p   Strongsville 5 at Kent Roosevelt 1 Kent
Thu 2/1/2018 7:00p   Midview 7 at Kent Roosevelt 4 Kent
Fri 2/2/2018 6:00p   Rocky River 3 at Mentor 2 Mentor
7:00p   Hudson 0 at Shaker Hts. 7 Thornton
8:30p   Strongsville 5 at Cleveland Hts. 0 Cleveland Hts. North
Sat 2/3/2018 1:50p   Shaker Hts. 6 at Western Reserve Academy 0 Kent
3:15p   Solon 6 at North Olmsted 7 North Olmsted
4:15p   Kenston 2 at Rocky River 5 Rocky River
5:00p   Kent Roosevelt 2 at Cleveland Hts. 6 Cleveland Hts. North
Wed 2/7/2018 6:30p   (Pla) Solon 2 at Shaker Hts. 6 Brooklyn
8:30p   (Pla) Kenston 3 at North Olmsted 2
(Overtime)
Brooklyn
Thu 2/8/2018 6:30p   (Pla) Midview 2 at Rocky River 8 Brooklyn
8:30p   (Pla) Mentor 2 at Strongsville 4 Brooklyn
Sat 2/10/2018 5:30p   (Pla) Kenston 1 at Shaker Hts. 4 Brooklyn
7:30p   (Pla) Strongsville 2 at Rocky River 4 Brooklyn
Sun 2/11/2018 5:30p   (Pla) Rocky River 2 at Shaker Hts. 1 Brooklyn
The playoff tournament is online