Sportability

Philadelphia Box Lacrosse Association  >   PBLA 2016  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 6/1/2016 7:00p   Wawa 6 at Beer Wolves 15 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/8/2016 7:00p   Wawa 19 at Grim Reapers 8 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/15/2016 8:15p   Thunder 14 at Wawa 7 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/20/2016 7:00p   Wawa 10 at The Edge 11 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/22/2016 8:15p   The Edge 13 at Wawa 9 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/27/2016 8:15p   Wawa 8 at Outlaws 20 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/11/2016 8:15p   Wawa 5 at The Black Storm 24 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/18/2016 8:15p   Grim Reapers 11 at Wawa 15 Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/27/2016 7:00p   Beer Wolves 18 at Wawa 3 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/1/2016 7:00p   The Black Storm 16 at Wawa 8 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/8/2016 7:00p   Outlaws 17 at Wawa 14 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/17/2016 8:15p   Wawa 0 at Thunder 1
(Forfeit)
Game originally scheduled for Jul 25 2016  8:15PM Rizzo Rink

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game