Sportability

Philadelphia Box Lacrosse Association  >   PBLA 2016  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 6/1/2016 7:00p   Wawa 6 at Beer Wolves 15 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Black Storm 14 at Thunder 13 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/6/2016 7:00p   Grim Reapers 6 at Outlaws 24 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Edge 10 at Beer Wolves 11 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/8/2016 7:00p   Wawa 19 at Grim Reapers 8 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Outlaws 10 at Thunder 11 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/13/2016 7:00p   Grim Reapers 6 at The Black Storm 22 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Outlaws 19 at The Edge 5 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/15/2016 7:00p   Beer Wolves 8 at Outlaws 24 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Thunder 14 at Wawa 7 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/20/2016 7:00p   Wawa 10 at The Edge 11 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Black Storm 15 at Beer Wolves 14 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/22/2016 7:00p   Thunder 21 at Grim Reapers 7 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Edge 13 at Wawa 9 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/27/2016 7:00p   Beer Wolves 14 at The Black Storm 15 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Wawa 8 at Outlaws 20 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/29/2016 7:00p   Grim Reapers 8 at Beer Wolves 19 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Black Storm 15 at The Edge 13 Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/6/2016 7:00p   Outlaws 22 at The Black Storm 8 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Beer Wolves 12 at Thunder 14 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/11/2016 7:00p   The Edge 17 at Grim Reapers 10 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Wawa 5 at The Black Storm 24 Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/13/2016 7:00p   Outlaws 27 at Grim Reapers 5 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Edge 9 at Thunder 10 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/18/2016 7:00p   Beer Wolves 11 at The Edge 15 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Grim Reapers 11 at Wawa 15 Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/20/2016 7:00p   Thunder 10 at Outlaws 15 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Black Storm 15 at Grim Reapers 4 Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/27/2016 7:00p   Beer Wolves 18 at Wawa 3 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Thunder 18 at The Black Storm 17
(Overtime)
Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/1/2016 7:00p   The Black Storm 16 at Wawa 8 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Thunder 12 at The Edge 10 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/3/2016 7:00p   The Edge 11 at Outlaws 12
(Overtime)
Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Grim Reapers 4 at Thunder 16 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/8/2016 7:00p   Outlaws 17 at Wawa 14 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Beer Wolves 11 at Grim Reapers 5 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/10/2016 7:00p   The Black Storm 11 at Outlaws 12 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Grim Reapers 5 at The Edge 18 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/15/2016 7:00p   The Edge 19 at The Black Storm 10 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Thunder 6 at Beer Wolves 13 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/17/2016 7:00p   Outlaws 8 at Beer Wolves 13 Game originally scheduled for Jul 25 2016  7:00PM Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Wawa 0 at Thunder 1
(Forfeit)
Game originally scheduled for Jul 25 2016  8:15PM Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/22/2016 7:00p   (Pla) Outlaws 15 at Beer Wolves 6 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   (Pla) Thunder 16 at The Black Storm 8 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/24/2016 7:30p   (Pla) Thunder 11 at Outlaws 14 Rizzo Rink

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game