Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2016 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/15/2016 8:00p   Mercer Island 19 at Mount Si 1 Mercer Island HS
Wed 3/23/2016 8:00p   Juanita 5 at Mercer Island 11 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Fri 3/25/2016 8:00p   Newport 0 at Mercer Island 18 Mercer Island HS
Wed 3/30/2016 7:00p   Mercer Island 19 at Redmond 1 Redmond HS
Sat 4/2/2016 8:00p   (NL) Lincoln 7 at Mercer Island 12 Mercer Island HS
Fri 4/8/2016 6:00p   Skyline 7 at Mercer Island 9 Mercer Island HS
Mon 4/11/2016 TBD   (NL) Mercer Island 5 at Duxbury 9 Massachusetts
Wed 4/13/2016 7:00p   (NL) Mercer Island 9 at Lincoln-Sudbury 21 Massachusetts
Fri 4/15/2016 4:00p   (NL) Mercer Island 8 at Medfield 15 Massachusetts
Mon 4/18/2016 8:00p   Inglemoor 1 at Mercer Island 18 Mercer Island HS
Tue 4/19/2016 5:30p   Bothell 2 at Mercer Island 19 Mercer Island HS
Thu 4/21/2016 8:00p   Mercer Island 7 at Eastlake 2 Eastlake HS
Sat 4/23/2016 4:00p   (NL) Guilderland 3 at Mercer Island 10 Mercer Island HS
Mon 4/25/2016 5:30p   Mercer Island 9 at Liberty 1 Maywood Middle School
Fri 4/29/2016 8:00p   Mercer Island 7 at Issaquah 8
(Overtime)
Issaquah HS
Tue 5/3/2016 8:00p   Mercer Island 18 at Sammamish-Interlake 2 Mercer Island HS
Fri 5/6/2016 8:00p   Lake Washington 4 at Mercer Island 15 Mercer Island HS
Tue 5/10/2016 8:00p   Mercer Island 9 at Woodinville 8
(Overtime)
Woodinville HS
Fri 5/13/2016 5:30p   Bellevue 14 at Mercer Island 3 Mercer Island HS
Tue 5/17/2016 7:30p   (Pla) Mercer Island 17 at Gig Harbor 5 Peninsula HS
Fri 5/20/2016 5:30p   (Pla) Mercer Island 6 at Eastside Catholic 12 Eastside Catholic HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)