Sportability

East Bay United Soccer Club  >   Spring 2018 U6 Game Schedule  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
BYE
OPEN
PSC England Michael Layman jmichaellayman@gmail.com 917-747-8930
Maggie Buckland maggie.buckland@gmail.com 415-572-9076
PSC Mexico Matt Melamed matthewmelamed@gmail.com 415-217-9625
Uche Akujuo ucheakj@gmail.com 917-592-6392
PSC Spain Silvio Carrillo angrylittleburrito@yahoo.com 415-244-8281
PSC USA 1 Emilio Parker emiliotparker@gmail.com 510-220-5959
Esteban Alvarez estebanalvarez725@gmail.com 414-640-3616
PSC USA 2 Alan Abola alanabola@gmail.com 510-928-2341
Gordon Lee gordylee@gmail.com 510-469-3562
U6 Cheetahs - Cronin David Cronin davcron@gmail.com 415-699-3036
U6 Daredevils - Langston Meghan Langston meghanlangston@gmail.com 415-336-1864
U6 Flying Tigers - Sivakumar Diane Kwan chakakwan@gmail.com 415-613-4611
Chandra Sivakumar jitterbug@gmail.com 510-866-6844
U6 Golden Tigers - Ferraris Amy Ferraris amyferraris@gmail.com 323-382-3307
U6 Hillcrest Hotshots - Pugh Simon Pugh pughsimon@gmail.com 646-387-0640
U6 Leap Frogs - Merin Maia Merin mmerin@gmail.com 917-482-1721
U6 Lightning - Burger Scott Burger sburg@hotmail.com 510-912-7127
U6 Melrose Pumas Agustin Rodriguez agustinr@alumni.stanford.edu 510-325-7854
U6 Millennium Falcons - Shears Matt Shears shearsmw@gmail.com 949-351-4821
U6 Monkey Ninjas Gary Smith gary.smith@sbcglobal.net 510-653-1531
U6 Oakland Rovers - Barber Tipu Barber
U6 Panthers - Don Timothy Don timothy@laphamsquarterly.org 917-714-8872
U6 Sparkle Lightning Joshua RIchards jcrichards14@yahoo.com 415-515-4924
U6 Tiburones Gregory Brown brown.gregoryd@gmail.com 323-236-0357
U6 Tierra Fuerte - Gerber Sarah Gerber connell.sarah@gmail.com 617-429-1063