Sportability

PIHL  >   2011/2012 Varsity AA  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
Section 1 Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Montour
Moon Craig Bioni cbioni@comcast.net 412-269-0739
Leah Cillo lcillo426@comcast.net 412-913-1975
Sandy Kelly sandy.kelly@comcast.net 724-457-3623
Richard Kubatka rkubatka@hotmail.com 412-477-3322
Jon Lysne hockey672@gmail.com 412-999-8150
Kody Underwood cchief96@yahoo.com 412-400-5221
North Hills Brandon Dudt-Mulzet brandon.dudt.mulzet@gmail.com 724-612-6508
Ken Belke belke58@aol.com 412-716-7407
Edward Berner berner114@comcast.net 412-931-1704
Dennis Fleming fleminglvd@comcast.net 412-931-4280
Brian Gayso bmgst8@mail.rmu.edu 412-367-7583
Carl Kelchner carlfralnd@aol.com 412-366-2335
Paul Schlag sparhawk57@live.com 412-537-8493
Brandon Schlag techschlag@gmail.com 412-494-6661
Jennifer Witt jenn.witt2@gmail.com 412-487-3914
West Allegheny Tim Veach timon.veach@wahockey.com 785-760-2649
Sean Hart 724-350-7028
Michael Kennedy michael.kennedy@wahockey.com 412-337-3481
Jake Luthi jake.luthi@wahockey.com 518-810-5618
Section 2 Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Bishop Canevin Kevin Zielmanski kezielm10@yahoo.com 412-668-0843
Jean Adams adamsfamily38@verizon.net 412-854-2619
Kevin Hart khart@pittsburghpenguins.com 412-490-0899
Christopher Vaccaro cjvaccaro@verizon.net 724-292-9032
William Zuri williamzuri@hotmail.com 412-760-7584
Chartiers Valley Lou Biancanello 412-607-7966
Sean Biancanello
Brian Pajak 412-793-2266
Craig Stevenson 724-693-0821
Shelly Thomas shellythomas913@yahoo.com 412-221-7734
Erie Cathedral Prep Jeff Tebaldi jmlbt@roadrunner.com 814-838-9242
Scott Alexander scottbruins@roadrunner.com 814-504-9182
Andrew Callaghan calley07@gmail.com 814-456-7664
Louis Caracci lcaracci09@jcu.edu 814-572-3510
Rob Orlando rjo2@roadrunner.com 814-397-4241
Zaphiris pete@greatlakesins.com 814-450-7360
Section 3 Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Franklin Regional Anthony Defazio anthonyd@hamptonoffice.com 412-916-0261
Jeff Cook jlc0627@aol.com 412-370-1631
Kristin Macioce mjmkim16@netzero.com 412-793-1646
Mike Mcintyre mikemc17@aol.com 724-968-9177
Patrick O'Neill goingcrazytrying@hotmail.com 724-640-2186
Gateway Gene Perhac
Chris Mandella
Kiski Area Dave Warren dcw915@comcast.net 412-824-4337
Luke Baughman lukeseatery@gmail.com 724-989-8914
Adam Bowman bowmana88@gmail.com 724-875-4445
Chuck Cooper fraccooper@yahoo.com 412-480-0445
Raelynn Donnelly donnelly29@verizon.net 724-727-7927
Gene Frederick genefrederick17@gmail.com 724-787-9246
Paul Schultz schultzp@wccc.edu 724-226-8270
Jeremy Zvonkovich jaz5026@psu.edu 724-325-7206
Section 4 Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Greater Latrobe Eugene Ray g.ray@rbidev.com 724-875-2975
Brody Aukerman aukie73@hotmail.com 724-961-6149
Joseph Jr. jmaj334@msn.com 724-539-0856
Kenneth Repak k.e.repak@gmail.com 724-424-9821
James Singley jtgoal250@netzero.com 724-537-3721
Gregory Smith memphisraines667@aol.com 724-433-7744
Pine Richland Mike Bagnato mabtsi@zoominternet.net 412-670-8856
Derek Bubb bubb.derek@gmail.com 724-448-9424
Dan Cole dcole@consolidated.net 412-973-2833
Adam Goebel adam.goebel@gmail.com 724-544-6832
Matthew Gurgiolo mgurgiolo@gmail.com 412-897-6265
Laura Jenkins tienk1124@hotmail.com 412-260-7934
Drew Lilly drew.lilly@gmail.com 724-316-9803
Scott Livingstone livingstone.scott@ups.com 412-877-1048
Max Malone mmalone@pittsburghpenguins.com 412-849-2410
Brian Miller bmills7@zoominternet.net 724-816-7465
Jeff Schwerer schwerer@zoominternet.net 412-551-1757
Plum Dave Stonebraker stman12@aol.com 412-638-4470
John Gable gable727@windstream.net 412-860-8222
Alan Hopperstead ajhopperstead@gmail.com
Justin Johovich jjsmsnemail@msn.com 412-979-8745
Gary Kuhn garhd@aol.com 412-527-5262
Brian Kurtz kurtz4hockey@yahoo.com 412-370-6420
Ryan Patton rechn_m@comcast.net 724-519-7085