Sportability

East Bay United Soccer Club  >   U8 Boys Red - Fall 2014 Game Schedule  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Academia Latina FS 1 Fernando Adolfo academialatinafs2012@gmail.com
Dago Cuevas 510-316-4980
Academia Latina FS 2 Fernando Adolfo academialatinafs2012@gmail.com
Oracio Burgos 650-222-5743
Academia Latina FS 3 Fernando Adolfo academialatinafs2012@gmail.com
Adolfo Garcia 510-815-2164
Cheetahs - Mailman Josh Mailman josh@nextobject.com 650-219-1030
Dragons - Mendoza Jim Mendoza jlandjm@sbcglobal.net 510-209-7394
Grassroots 1 Momi Assayag assayag11@yahoo.com
Mark Grody markgody@earthlink.net 510-332-0373
Grassroots 2
Red Fire Breathing Vipers - Sobel Henry Sobel henry@hugemedia.com 510-551-4543
Jonathan Fouche fouche707@hotmail.com 415-699-3160
Deirdre Tansey deirdrebob@yahoo.com 510-384-4210
Rockets - Pontes Wellington Pontes Filho wellingtonfilho@gmail.com 510-381-8566
William Evans wjev99@gmail.com 510-290-6371
Rockridge Rockers - Renslo Adam Renslo arenslo@gmail.com 510-290-6171
Steven Kirsh kirshdog@yahoo.com 415-846-8590
Sparks - Meyer Debbie Meyer dmeyer@spes.org 510-219-3299
Wildcats - Merid Ayalneh Merid Almerid04@yahoo.com 510-301-2575
Benito Murguia murguiab1@yahoo.com 510-681-9087