Sportability

East Bay United Soccer Club  >   Fall 2017 U12 Girls Recreational  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
2006 Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Gummy Bears - Faurot Eric Faurot efaurot@gmail.com 415-793-0677
Spinning Dragons - Fleury Paige Fleury paige@agency14.com 415-378-8825
Carter Wendelken cwendelken@gmail.com 510-842-7182
Panther/Yellowjackets - MatesMuchin Kirk Crenshaw kcrenshaw@pacbell.net 650-245-7548
JT Mates-Muchin jmatesmuchin@gmail.com 510-922-8080
Ellie Judy ecj@capgroup.com 213-280-0101
Panthers - Crenshaw
Queen Bees - Shah Manan Shah mananshah@gmail.com 510-325-7684
Kenny Purser kenny.purser@gmail.com 510-774-5507
The Cookie Monsters - Lake Catherine Kelly innerducky@gmail.com 415-517-2370
Guy Lake guy.lake@gmail.com 510-292-5714
2007 Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Cheetahs - Pearson Charles Pearson charles.a.pearson@gmail.com 510-390-0607
Celeste Cooper butterfatbakery@gmail.com 510-316-4660
Gabriela Laz mail@gabrielalaz.com 510-368-7424
Dragons - Byrnes Chris Merhige tungmerhige@gmail.com 512-293-4762
Michele Byrnes micheleoakleybyrnes@gmail.com 510-282-4741
Katherine Cunningham calkins@alumni.rice.edu 510-220-5670
Monkees - Anderson Betty Ho hobett88@gmail.com 415-732-9239
Jacquie Anderson jacquiepanderson@gmail.com 510-708-2141
Todd Lee toddlee2@gmail.com 415-987-0638
Ninja Unicorns - Reynolds George Reynolds georgelreynolds@gmail.com 920-917-5226
Karl MacRae kmacrae@mindspring.com 510-852-1671
Esten Sesto esten@project6.com 415-713-0983
Rainbow Rockstars! - Dobras Amy Dobras amydobras@gmail.com 510-290-2014
Shreyas Cholia shreyas@gmail.com 510-459-7869
Kim Wilson kwmongue@gmail.com 510-375-1682
Tornados - Solis Moez Solis moezsolis@gmail.com 720-308-0448
Ruben Sundeen rsundeen@ssrplaw.com 510-967-9907
Sarah Gahl sgahl@pleasantonusd.net 510-541-2317
Suzette Morris morriss76@yahoo.com 773-316-3020
Wonder Girls Utd - Livermore Matthew Livermore mattlivermore@aim.com 562-250-6118
Brenton Cheng brenton@bfalling.net 510-604-1184