Sportability

East Bay United Soccer Club  >   U8 Boys Red - Spring 2015 Game Schedule  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Academia Latina Escorpiones Oracio Burgos 510-222-5743
Fernando Delgado academialatinafs2012@gmail.com 510-610-1433
Academia Latina Murcielagos Oracio Burgos 510-222-5743
Fernando Delgado academialatinafs2012@gmail.com 510-610-1433
Academia Latina Panteras Adolfo Garcia sisepuede1@gmail.com 510-815-2164
Cheetahs - Mailman Josh Mailman josh@nextobject.com 650-219-1030
Grassroots 1 Momi Assayag assayag11@yahoo.com
Mark Grody markgody@earthlink.net 510-332-0373
Grassroots 2
Los Leones - Thomas James Thomas jamesthomas10@gmail.com 510-384-8568
Tiffany Edwards tiffany.edwards@clorox.com 510-333-7313
Red Fire Breathing Vipers - Sobel Henry Sobel henry@hugemedia.com 510-551-4543
Jonathan Fouche fouche707@hotmail.com 415-699-3160
Deirdre Tansey deirdrebob@yahoo.com 510-384-4210
Sparks - Meyer Debbie Meyer dmeyer@spes.org 510-219-3299
Team Teale Teale Matteson teale.matteson@gmail.com
Wildcats - Merid Ayalneh Merid Almerid04@yahoo.com 510-301-2575
Benito Murguia murguiab1@yahoo.com 510-681-9087