Sportability

East Bay United Soccer Club  >   U8 Boys Red - Spring 2014 Game Schedule  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
Academia Latina FS - 1 Adolfo Fernando academialatinafs2012@gmail.com
Academia Latina FS - 2 Adolfo Fernando academialatinafs2012@gmail.com
Big Kickers - Rivadeneyra Humberto Rivadeneyra eljar8@hotmail.com 510-205-4603
BO Grassroots - B Mark Grody markgrody@earthlink.net 510-332-0373
Los Leones - Caminos Alejandro Caminos acaminos@sbcglobal.net 510-967-7960
Kirah Caminos kjcaminos@gmail.com 510-306-4257
Phoenixes - Brink keary brink ohkeary@gmail.com 510-333-9459
Pumas - MacLeod Vee Thomsak vthomsak@yahoo.com 510-220-4398
Rattlesnakes - Keller Greg Keller gkeller8@yahoo.com 415-748-1758
Strikers - Goodson Rob Goodson rdgmail@yahoo.com 510-684-9612
Joel Adachi joel.adachi@gmail.com 510-867-1273
Adoria Huey adoria_huey@yahoo.com 510-717-2896
Thunder Birds - Smith Pamela Smith douglas.smith@sbcglobal.net 415-994-0255
Johanna Leonard johanna.leonard@gmail.com 510-381-6433
Wise Monkeys Ricardo Lopez ricolopez87@gmail.com
Heather Hood featherhood@gmail.com 510-653-8696