Sportability

C.S.H.A.  >   West Covina Future Stars- Fall 2019  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 10/11/2019 7:00p   PENGUINS 2 at SUPERKIDS PLUS 4 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 10/12/2019 8:30a   ARCTIC FOXES 4 at REIGN 8 West Covina (west rink)
Thu 10/17/2019 6:30p   PENGUINS 4 at ARCTIC FOXES 5 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 10/19/2019 8:30a   SUPERKIDS PLUS 7 at REIGN 4 West Covina (west rink)
Thu 10/24/2019 6:30p   PENGUINS 7 at REIGN 3 West Covina (east rink)
Fri 10/25/2019 8:00p   SUPERKIDS PLUS 2 at ARCTIC FOXES 4 West Covina (east rink)
Fri 11/1/2019 8:00p   ARCTIC FOXES 4 at PENGUINS 3 West Covina (east rink)
8:00p   SUPERKIDS PLUS 3 at REIGN 2 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 11/2/2019 11:30a   ARCTIC FOXES 7 at REIGN 4 West Covina (west rink)
Fri 11/8/2019 8:00p   PENGUINS 4 at SUPERKIDS PLUS 3
(ShootOut)
West Covina (east rink)
Sat 11/9/2019 12:30p   PENGUINS 2 at SUPERKIDS PLUS 2 West Covina (east rink)
12:30p   REIGN 3 at ARCTIC FOXES 4
(ShootOut)
West Covina (west rink)
Thu 11/14/2019 6:30p   PENGUINS 7 at REIGN 3 West Covina (east rink)
Fri 11/15/2019 6:00p   PENGUINS 1 at ARCTIC FOXES 5 West Covina (east rink)
7:00p   REIGN 3 at SUPERKIDS PLUS 1 West Covina (east rink)
Sat 11/16/2019 11:30a   ARCTIC FOXES 7 at SUPERKIDS PLUS 0 Game originally scheduled for Nov 16 2019 10:30AM West Covina (west rink)
Thu 11/21/2019 6:30p   (Pla) REIGN 5 at ARCTIC FOXES 2 West Covina (east rink)
7:30p   (Pla) PENGUINS 5 at SUPERKIDS PLUS 4 West Covina (east rink)
Fri 11/22/2019 8:00p   (Pla) REIGN 3 at PENGUINS 4 West Covina (west rink)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game