Sportability

Ice Station  >   2019 Spring/Summer - VSHL - OVER 35 DIVISION  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Thu 4/4/2019 8:15p   1 CANADIENS 5 at WINGS 9 NHL
9:15p   2 KNIGHTS 4 at KINGS 10 Olympic
Thu 4/11/2019 8:15p   3 KNIGHTS 8 at WINGS 3 NHL
9:15p   4 KINGS 7 at CANADIENS 0 Olympic
Thu 4/18/2019 8:15p   5 KINGS 4 at WINGS 2 NHL
9:15p   6 CANADIENS 4 at KNIGHTS 7 Olympic
Thu 4/25/2019 8:15p   7 KINGS 6 at KNIGHTS 2 NHL
9:15p   8 WINGS 10 at CANADIENS 7 Olympic
Thu 5/2/2019 8:15p   9 CANADIENS 4 at KINGS 5 NHL
9:00p   10 WINGS 1 at KNIGHTS 5 Olympic
Thu 5/9/2019 8:15p   11 KNIGHTS 7 at CANADIENS 1 NHL
9:00p   12 WINGS 6 at KINGS 5 Olympic
Thu 5/16/2019 8:15p   13 WINGS 4 at CANADIENS 12 NHL
9:00p   14 KINGS 5 at KNIGHTS 7 Olympic
Thu 5/30/2019 8:15p   15 WINGS 9 at KNIGHTS 2 NHL
9:15p   16 CANADIENS 4 at KINGS 6 Olympic
Thu 6/6/2019 8:15p   17 WINGS 3 at KINGS 9 NHL
9:00p   18 KNIGHTS 5 at CANADIENS 3 Olympic
Thu 6/13/2019 8:15p   19 KNIGHTS 0 at KINGS 1 NHL
9:15p   20 CANADIENS 3 at WINGS 4 Olympic
Thu 6/20/2019 8:15p   21 KINGS 4 at CANADIENS 5 NHL
9:15p   22 KNIGHTS 4 at WINGS 5 Olympic
Thu 6/27/2019 8:15p   23 CANADIENS 10 at KNIGHTS 3 NHL
9:15p   24 KINGS 8 at WINGS 2 Olympic
Thu 7/11/2019 8:15p   25 CANADIENS 6 at WINGS 4 NHL
9:15p   26 KNIGHTS 6 at KINGS 3 Olympic
Thu 7/18/2019 8:15p   27 KNIGHTS 3 at WINGS 5 NHL
9:15p   28 KINGS 7 at CANADIENS 4 Olympic
Thu 7/25/2019 8:15p   29 WINGS 3 at KINGS 9 NHL
9:15p   30 CANADIENS 5 at KNIGHTS 4 Olympic
Thu 8/1/2019 8:15p   31 KINGS 4 at KNIGHTS 0 NHL
9:15p   32 WINGS 5 at CANADIENS 6 Olympic
Thu 8/8/2019 8:15p   1 (Pla) CANADIENS 7 at KINGS 10 NHL
9:15p   2 (Pla) KNIGHTS 9 at WINGS 2 Olympic
Thu 8/15/2019 9:00p   3 (Pla) KNIGHTS 5 at KINGS 2 NHL
Thu 8/22/2019 9:00p   4 (Pla) KINGS at KNIGHTS NHL
Thu 8/29/2019 9:00p   5 (Pla) KNIGHTS at KINGS NHL