Sportability

League X Sports (Demo)  >   Soccer Demo  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Mon 2/10/2014 5:00p   Tm L at Team A Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 2/11/2014 5:00p   Team J at Team C Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Tm K at Team B Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 2/12/2014 5:00p   Team I at Team D Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 2/13/2014 5:00p   Team H at Team E Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team G at Team F Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 2/15/2014 10:00a   Tm N at Team A Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Tm M at Team B Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Tm L at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Tm K at Team D Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Team J at Team E Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Team I at Team F Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Team H at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Tm M at Tm O Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 2/17/2014 5:00p   Team J at Tm N Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 2/18/2014 5:00p   Team H at Team A Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team I at Tm O Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 2/19/2014 5:00p   Team G at Team B Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 2/20/2014 5:00p   Team F at Team C Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team E at Team D Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 2/22/2014 10:00a   Tm L at Tm N Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Tm K at Tm O Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Team J at Team A Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Team I at Team B Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Team H at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Team G at Team D Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Team F at Team E Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Tm K at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 2/24/2014 5:00p   Team H at Tm L Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 2/25/2014 5:00p   Team F at Tm N Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team G at Tm M Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 2/26/2014 5:00p   Team E at Tm O Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 2/27/2014 5:00p   Team D at Team A Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team C at Team B Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/1/2014 10:00a   Team J at Tm L Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Team I at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Team H at Tm N Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Team G at Tm O Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Team F at Team A Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Team E at Team B Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Team D at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team I at Tm K Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 3/3/2014 5:00p   Team F at Team J Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 3/4/2014 5:00p   Team D at Tm L Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team E at Tm K Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 3/5/2014 5:00p   Team C at Tm M Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 3/6/2014 5:00p   Team B at Tm N Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team A at Tm O Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/8/2014 10:00a   Team H at Team J Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Team G at Tm K Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Team F at Tm L Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Team E at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Team D at Tm N Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Team C at Tm O Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Team B at Team A Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team G at Team I Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 3/10/2014 5:00p   Team D at Team H Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 3/11/2014 5:00p   Team B at Team J Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team C at Team I Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 3/12/2014 5:00p   Team A at Tm K Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 3/13/2014 5:00p   Tm O at Tm L Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Tm N at Tm M Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/15/2014 10:00a   Team F at Team H Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Team E at Team I Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Team D at Team J Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Team C at Tm K Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Team B at Tm L Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Team A at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Tm O at Tm N Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team E at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 3/17/2014 5:00p   Team B at Team F Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 3/18/2014 5:00p   Tm O at Team H Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team A at Team G Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 3/19/2014 5:00p   Tm N at Team I Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 3/20/2014 5:00p   Tm M at Team J Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Tm L at Tm K Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/22/2014 10:00a   Team D at Team F Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Team C at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Team B at Team H Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Team A at Team I Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Tm O at Team J Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Tm N at Tm K Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Tm M at Tm L Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team C at Team E Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 3/24/2014 5:00p   Tm O at Team D Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 3/25/2014 5:00p   Tm M at Team F Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Tm N at Team E Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 3/26/2014 5:00p   Tm L at Team G Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 3/27/2014 5:00p   Tm K at Team H Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team J at Team I Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/29/2014 10:00a   Team B at Team D Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Team A at Team E Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Tm O at Team F Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Tm N at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Tm M at Team H Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Tm L at Team I Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Tm K at Team J Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team A at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 3/31/2014 5:00p   Team C at Tm L Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 4/1/2014 5:00p   Team E at Team J Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team D at Tm K Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 4/2/2014 5:00p   Team F at Team I Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 4/3/2014 5:00p   Team G at Team H Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team A at Tm N Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 4/5/2014 10:00a   Tm O at Team B Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Tm N at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Tm M at Team D Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Tm L at Team E Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Tm K at Team F Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Team J at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Team I at Team H Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team B at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 4/7/2014 5:00p   Team A at Team J Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 4/8/2014 5:00p   Team C at Team H Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team B at Team I Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 4/9/2014 5:00p   Team D at Team G Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 4/10/2014 5:00p   Team E at Team F Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Tm N at Tm L Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 4/12/2014 10:00a   Team A at Tm L Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Team B at Tm K Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Team C at Team J Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Team D at Team I Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Team E at Team H Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Team F at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Tm O at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Tm O at Tm K Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 4/14/2014 5:00p   Tm N at Team H Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 4/15/2014 5:00p   Team A at Team F Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Tm O at Team G Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 4/16/2014 5:00p   Team B at Team E Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 4/17/2014 5:00p   Team C at Team D Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Tm L at Team J Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 4/19/2014 10:00a   Tm N at Team J Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Tm O at Team I Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Team A at Team H Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Team B at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Team C at Team F Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Team D at Team E Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Tm M at Tm K Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Tm M at Team I Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 4/21/2014 5:00p   Tm L at Team F Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 4/22/2014 5:00p   Tm N at Team D Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Tm M at Team E Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 4/23/2014 5:00p   Tm O at Team C Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 4/24/2014 5:00p   Team A at Team B Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team J at Team H Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 4/26/2014 10:00a   Tm L at Team H Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Tm M at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Tm N at Team F Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Tm O at Team E Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Team A at Team D Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Team B at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Tm K at Team I Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Tm K at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 4/28/2014 5:00p   Team J at Team D Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 4/29/2014 5:00p   Tm L at Team B Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Tm K at Team C Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 4/30/2014 5:00p   Tm M at Team A Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 5/1/2014 5:00p   Tm N at Tm O Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team H at Team F Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 5/3/2014 10:00a   Team J at Team F Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Tm K at Team E Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Tm L at Team D Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Tm M at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Tm N at Team B Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Tm O at Team A Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Team I at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team I at Team E Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 5/5/2014 5:00p   Team H at Team B Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 5/6/2014 5:00p   Team J at Tm O Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team I at Team A Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 5/7/2014 5:00p   Tm K at Tm N Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 5/8/2014 5:00p   Tm L at Tm M Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team F at Team D Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 5/10/2014 10:00a   Team H at Team D Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Team I at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Team J at Team B Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Tm K at Team A Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Tm L at Tm O Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Tm M at Tm N Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Team G at Team E Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team G at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
Mon 5/12/2014 5:00p   Team F at Tm O Calhoun Upper Gym
Tue 5/13/2014 5:00p   Team H at Tm M Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team G at Tm N Calhoun Upper Gym
Wed 5/14/2014 5:00p   Team I at Tm L Calhoun Upper Gym
Thu 5/15/2014 5:00p   Team J at Tm K Calhoun Upper Gym
6:00p   Team D at Team B Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 5/17/2014 10:00a   Team F at Team B Calhoun Lower Gym
11:00a   Team G at Team A Calhoun Lower Gym
12:00p   Team H at Tm O Calhoun Lower Gym
1:00p   Team I at Tm N Calhoun Lower Gym
2:00p   Team J at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
3:00p   Tm K at Tm L Calhoun Lower Gym
4:00p   Team E at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team E at Team A Calhoun Lower Gym