Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Ashburn Inline Hockey  >   Fall '05 12U Pee Wee  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sun 9/18/2005 11:00a   P4 - Lightning 4 at P1 - Red Wings 4 B) Dulles Sportsplex
12:00p   P2 - Penguins 5 at P3 - Avalanche 2 B) Dulles Sportsplex
Sun 9/25/2005 9:00a   P2 - Penguins 7 at P1 - Red Wings 4 B) Dulles Sportsplex Connor Riley
Christine Beltrane
10:00a   P3 - Avalanche 2 at P4 - Lightning 9 B) Dulles Sportsplex Connor Riley
Christine Beltrane
Sun 10/2/2005 2:00p   P3 - Avalanche 2 at P1 - Red Wings 3 B) Dulles Sportsplex Brandon Tully
3:00p   P4 - Lightning 4 at P2 - Penguins 3 B) Dulles Sportsplex Rob Eisenberg
Brandon Tully
Sun 10/9/2005 10:00a   P3 - Avalanche 4 at P2 - Penguins 6 B) Dulles Sportsplex Rob Eisenberg
Matt Eisenberg
11:00a   P1 - Red Wings 3 at P4 - Lightning 4 B) Dulles Sportsplex Rob Eisenberg
Matt Eisenberg
Sun 10/16/2005 9:00a   P4 - Lightning 3 at P3 - Avalanche 0 B) Dulles Sportsplex Christine Beltrane
Michael Bauernfeind
10:00a   P1 - Red Wings 3 at P2 - Penguins 3 B) Dulles Sportsplex Michael Bauernfeind
Sun 10/23/2005 2:00p   P2 - Penguins 3 at P4 - Lightning 8 B) Dulles Sportsplex Matt Eisenberg
3:00p   P3 - Avalanche 5 at P1 - Red Wings 4 B) Dulles Sportsplex Rob Eisenberg
Matt Eisenberg
Sun 10/30/2005 11:00a   P1 - Red Wings 1 at P4 - Lightning 6 B) Dulles Sportsplex Brandon Tully
12:00p   P3 - Avalanche 3 at P2 - Penguins 1 B) Dulles Sportsplex Brandon Tully
Sun 11/13/2005 9:00a   P1 - Red Wings 5 at P2 - Penguins 3 B) Dulles Sportsplex
10:00a   P4 - Lightning 3 at P3 - Avalanche 3 B) Dulles Sportsplex
Sun 11/20/2005 2:00p   P1 - Red Wings 3 at P3 - Avalanche 2 B) Dulles Sportsplex
3:00p   P2 - Penguins 1 at P4 - Lightning 4 B) Dulles Sportsplex
Sun 12/4/2005 11:00a   P2 - Penguins 7 at P3 - Avalanche 2 B) Dulles Sportsplex
12:00p   P4 - Lightning 4 at P1 - Red Wings 3 B) Dulles Sportsplex
Sun 12/11/2005 11:00a   (Pla) P3 - Avalanche 1 at P4 - Lightning 4 B) Dulles Sportsplex Connor Riley
12:00p   (Pla) P1 - Red Wings 5 at P2 - Penguins 4 B) Dulles Sportsplex
Sun 12/18/2005 2:15p   (Pla) P1 - Red Wings 4 at P4 - Lightning 6 B) Dulles Sportsplex Brandon Tully
The playoff tournament is online