Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

NOLL/SOLL  >   2019 AAA  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/9/2019 3:00p   Knights 2 at Muckdogs 8 Back Caldecott Anthony Barnes
Ty Norvell
Thu 3/14/2019 5:00p   Rockhounds 7 at Muckdogs 4 Back Caldecott David Morales
David Hemmer
Sat 3/16/2019 3:00p   Muckdogs 3 at Bandits 4 Back Caldecott Ofer Sabadosh
Mark Phillips
Lyle Phillips
Sun 3/17/2019 12:00p   Marauders 4 at Muckdogs 10 Back Caldecott Liam Dooley
Bennett Bluey
Jim Muir
Thu 3/21/2019 5:00p   Yard Goats 6 at Muckdogs 8 Back Caldecott Donald Dellis
john fisher
Sun 3/24/2019 3:00p   Emeralds 8 at Muckdogs 15 Back Caldecott Bilal Abraham
Ofer Sabadosh
Sat 4/6/2019 3:00p   Railriders 5 at Muckdogs 6 Back Caldecott Lucas blaschka
Brian Keeffe
Sun 4/7/2019 9:00a   Muckdogs 10 at Lugnuts 7 Back Caldecott Cormac Lee
Yossi Fendel
Sun 4/14/2019 12:00p   Muckdogs 3 at Raptors 4 Bushrod 2 Assigned AAA Muckdogs
Sat 4/27/2019 12:00p   Bandits 13 at Muckdogs 3 Back Caldecott Dave Taubler
Assigned AAA Thunder
Sun 4/28/2019 12:00p   Muckdogs 11 at Rockhounds 11 Back Caldecott Andrew Bernius
Mark Chediak
Sun 5/5/2019 12:00p   Muckdogs 16 at Marauders 3 Bushrod 2 Jim Muir
Sat 5/11/2019 12:00p   Muckdogs 13 at Knights 2
(No Referees)
Back Caldecott
Sun 5/12/2019 12:00p   Muckdogs 11 at Emeralds 7
(No Referees)
Bushrod 2
Sun 5/19/2019 1:00p   (Pla) Marauders 6 at Muckdogs 7 Back Caldecott Ethan Andelman
Max Andelman
Avi Sabadosh
Wed 5/22/2019 5:30p   (Pla) Muckdogs 4 at Bandits 1 Back Caldecott Aidan Lecker
Thu 5/30/2019 5:30p   (Pla) Muckdogs 12 at Bandits 10 Back Caldecott David Tully
Patrick Tully

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)