Sportability

NOLL/SOLL  >   2019 Majors  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/16/2019 3:00p   Red Sox 10 at Giants 12 Chabot Mark Lee
Sun 3/17/2019 12:00p   A's (Sorey) 7 at Giants 6 Chabot Ryan Bezenek
Sam Hokkanen
Mon 4/8/2019 5:30p   DBacks 3 at Giants 5 Game originally scheduled for Apr  6 2019 12:00PM GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) Max Andelman
Ethan Andelman
Sat 4/13/2019 12:00p   Giants 13 at DBacks 17 Chabot Avi Paulson
Assigned Majors Dodgers
Sun 4/14/2019 9:00a   Dodgers 4 at Giants 16 Chabot Bill Karpowicz
Sat 4/20/2019 12:00p   Astros 3 at Giants 7 Game originally scheduled for Apr 23 2019  5:30PM Bushrod 2 Andrew Bernius
Bill Karpowicz
Mon 4/22/2019 5:30p   Giants 5 at Rockies 0 Game originally scheduled for Mar 23 2019 12:00PM GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) James Fehr
Bill Karpowicz
Tue 4/23/2019 5:30p   Giants 7 at A's (Sorey) 8 Game originally scheduled for Apr 20 2019 12:00PM Chabot
Sat 4/27/2019 3:00p   Giants 8 at Reds 2 Bushrod 2 Joshua Room
Zach Tanenbaum
Sun 4/28/2019 1:00p   Giants 9 at Astros 4 GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) John Tully
David Kent
Sun 5/5/2019 4:00p   A's (Romios) 6 at Giants 11 GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) Lyle Phillips
Mark Phillips
Tue 5/7/2019 5:30p   Reds 1 at Giants 4 Game originally scheduled for Mar  9 2019 12:00PM GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) Marc Cull
Magnus Larson
Sat 5/11/2019 10:00a   Giants 9 at Red Sox 8
(Extra Innings)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 10 2019  9:00PM Chabot Anthony Barnes
Rory Porter
Sun 5/12/2019 3:00p   Giants 12 at Yankees 0 Chabot Marc Cull
Ryan Bezenek
Sun 5/19/2019 12:00p   (Pla) Reds at Giants To Be Determined Chabot
Mon 5/20/2019 5:30p   (Pla) Reds 2 at Giants 12 Chabot Myles Lampenfeld
Avi Sabadosh
Thu 5/23/2019 5:30p   (Pla) Astros 9 at Giants 6 Chabot Donald Dellis
Rory Porter
Fri 5/31/2019 5:30p   (Pla) A's (Sorey) 2 at Giants 12 GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) Myles Lampenfeld
Bill Karpowicz
Sun 6/2/2019 11:00a   (Pla) Astros 6 at Giants 7 Chabot Bill Karpowicz
Myles Lampenfeld
Mon 6/3/2019 5:30p   (Pla) Astros 4 at Giants 5
(If Necessary)
Chabot James Fehr
Bill Karpowicz
Ari Fendel

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game