NOLL/SOLL  >   2019 Majors  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Tue 3/12/2019 5:00p   DBacks 18 at Pirates 4 Chabot David Hemmer
Bill Karpowicz
Sat 3/16/2019 9:00a   A's (Romios) 17 at Pirates 18 Chabot David Morales
Craig Norvell
Sun 4/7/2019 10:00a   Pirates 7 at Rockies 8 Game originally scheduled for Mar  9 2019  3:00PM GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) Rory Porter
Sat 4/13/2019 3:00p   Pirates 16 at Reds 13 Bushrod 2 David Tully
Roland Belcher
Sun 4/14/2019 3:00p   Rockies 5 at Pirates 6 Chabot Lars Larson
Magnus Larson
Sat 4/20/2019 9:00a   Red Sox 5 at Pirates 6 Bushrod 2 Daniel Livsey
Lucas Livsey
Wed 4/24/2019 5:30p   Pirates 9 at Yankees 11 Game originally scheduled for Mar 23 2019  3:00PM Chabot Andrew Bernius
Rory Porter
Sat 4/27/2019 3:00p   Pirates 15 at Mariners 2 Chabot Andrew Bernius
Assigned Majors Astros
Sun 4/28/2019 4:00p   Pirates 0 at Cubs 2 GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) Raymond Graham
Assigned Majors Giants
Sat 5/4/2019 5:00p   Yankees 11 at Pirates 2 Chabot Ben Visnick
Alistair McEvilly
Sun 5/5/2019 10:00a   Cubs 1 at Pirates 2 GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) Myles Lampenfeld
David Tully
Sat 5/11/2019 12:00p   Pirates 12 at A's (Romios) 10 Chabot Andrew Bernius
Sun 5/12/2019 9:00a   Mariners 10 at Pirates 16 Game originally scheduled for Apr  6 2019  3:00PM Bushrod 2 Myles Lampenfeld
Andrew Bernius
Alan Miller
Fri 5/17/2019 5:30p   (Pla) Mariners 3 at Pirates 9 Game originally scheduled for May 15 2019  5:30PM GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games)
Sun 5/19/2019 2:30p   (Pla) Pirates 5 at Rockies 10 Game originally scheduled for May 18 2019  1:00PM Montera MS Bill Karpowicz
Zach Tanenbaum
Mon 5/20/2019 5:30p   (Pla) Cubs 5 at Pirates 6 GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) Bill Karpowicz
Wed 5/22/2019 5:30p   (Pla) A's (Romios) 2 at Pirates 4 Chabot Andrew Bernius
Myles Lampenfeld
Wed 5/29/2019 5:30p   (Pla) Pirates 12 at Rockies 3 GoldenGateAcad (No Sat games) Myles Lampenfeld
Mark Phillips
Lyle Phillips
Fri 5/31/2019 5:30p   (Pla) Pirates 4 at Yankees 5 Chabot Stephen Depetris
Ryan Bezenek
Sat 6/1/2019 2:00p   (Pla) Pirates at Yankees
(If Necessary)
If Necessary Chabot Game Cancelled

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game