Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Rec League Fall 2018  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Fri 12/7/2018 8:30p   5000 Blues 1 at Coyotes 2 The Cooler (Blue) NPF
Fri 12/21/2018 10:15p   5007 Rangers 1 at Blues 3 The Cooler (Blue)
Fri 1/4/2019 11:00p   5011 Blues 9 at Bruins 4 Game originally scheduled for Jan  4 2019 10:30PM The Cooler (Blue)
Fri 1/11/2019 10:30p   5014 Blues 3 at Canucks 7 The Cooler (Red) AKM
Fri 1/18/2019 10:30p   5017 Coyotes 7 at Blues 6
(ShootOut)
The Cooler (Red) ASB
Fri 1/25/2019 10:15p   5019 Blues 6 at Devils 8 The Cooler (Blue) NPF
Fri 2/1/2019 8:30p   5021 Blues 5 at Rangers 6
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Blue) HWD
Fri 2/8/2019 10:15p   5025 Bruins 8 at Blues 5 The Cooler (Blue) LJP
Fri 2/15/2019 10:15p   5028 Canucks 6 at Blues 1 The Cooler (Blue) LJP
Fri 2/22/2019 10:15p   5031 Blues 5 at Coyotes 7 The Cooler (Blue) NPF
Fri 3/1/2019 10:30p   5033 Devils 7 at Blues 5 Game originally scheduled for Mar  1 2019  8:30PM The Cooler (Red)
Fri 3/8/2019 10:30p   5005 Devils 6 at Blues 7 Game originally scheduled for Mar  3 2019 10:30PM The Cooler (Red) SLT

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game