Sportability

NOLL/SOLL  >   2019 Farm B  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/9/2019 3:00p   Stompers at Warriors Robert Mason Field #2
Sun 3/10/2019 3:00p   Oak's at Stompers Robert Mason Field #2
Sun 3/17/2019 9:00a   Stompers at Coliseum Dogs Robert Mason Field #2
Sun 3/24/2019 11:00a   Stompers at Aftershocks Robert Mason Field #2
Sat 4/6/2019 1:00p   Stompers at Flaming Burritos Robert Mason Field #1
Sun 4/14/2019 1:00p   Black Stallions at Stompers Robert Mason Field #1
Sun 4/28/2019 11:00a   Stompers at Red Hawks Robert Mason Field #1
Sun 5/5/2019 9:00a   Wolverines at Stompers Robert Mason Field #1
Sat 5/11/2019 3:00p   Stompers at Vipers Robert Mason Field #1
Sat 5/18/2019 1:00p   Cougars at Stompers Robert Mason Field #1
Sat 6/1/2019 11:00a   Condors at Stompers Rescheduled for Jun  1 2019 11:00AM Robert Mason Field #1
11:00a   Condors at Stompers Game originally scheduled for Jun  1 2019 11:00AM Robert Mason Field #2
Sat 6/8/2019 9:00a   Lasers at Stompers Robert Mason Field #1

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game