Sportability

NOLL/SOLL  >   2019 TBall  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/9/2019 10:00a   Oakland Rickeys at Oakland Acorns Little Chabot
12:00p   Redwood Day Torpedoes at Little Sluggers Little Chabot
2:00p   Gold Rush at Speedy Cheetahs Little Chabot
Sun 3/10/2019 10:00a   Yellow Dragons at Fire Dragons Little Chabot
12:00p   Hillcrest Fireballs at Thunder Sox Little Chabot
2:00p   Oakland Stompers at Tacomora Lightning Pumas Little Chabot
Sat 3/16/2019 10:00a   Oakland Rickeys at Fire Dragons Little Chabot
12:00p   Gold Rush at Thunder Sox Little Chabot
2:00p   Yellow Dragons at Tacomora Lightning Pumas Little Chabot
Sun 3/17/2019 10:00a   Hillcrest Fireballs at Oakland Stompers Little Chabot
12:00p   Speedy Cheetahs at Little Sluggers Little Chabot
2:00p   Oakland Acorns at Redwood Day Torpedoes Little Chabot
Sat 3/23/2019 10:00a   Gold Rush at Oakland Stompers Little Chabot
12:00p   Yellow Dragons at Hillcrest Fireballs Little Chabot
2:00p   Tacomora Lightning Pumas at Oakland Rickeys Little Chabot
Sun 3/24/2019 10:00a   Thunder Sox at Little Sluggers Little Chabot
12:00p   Fire Dragons at Oakland Acorns Little Chabot
2:00p   Speedy Cheetahs at Redwood Day Torpedoes Little Chabot
Sat 4/6/2019 10:00a   Yellow Dragons at Gold Rush Little Chabot
12:00p   Hillcrest Fireballs at Oakland Rickeys Little Chabot
2:00p   Oakland Stompers at Little Sluggers Little Chabot
Sun 4/7/2019 10:00a   Tacomora Lightning Pumas at Oakland Acorns Little Chabot
12:00p   Thunder Sox at Speedy Cheetahs Little Chabot
2:00p   Fire Dragons at Redwood Day Torpedoes Little Chabot
Sat 4/13/2019 10:00a   Hillcrest Fireballs at Oakland Acorns Little Chabot
12:00p   Oakland Stompers at Speedy Cheetahs Little Chabot
2:00p   Tacomora Lightning Pumas at Fire Dragons Little Chabot
Sun 4/14/2019 10:00a   Thunder Sox at Redwood Day Torpedoes Little Chabot
12:00p   Little Sluggers at Yellow Dragons Little Chabot
2:00p   Oakland Rickeys at Gold Rush Little Chabot
Sat 4/27/2019 10:00a   Oakland Stompers at Thunder Sox Little Chabot
12:00p   Tacomora Lightning Pumas at Redwood Day Torpedoes Little Chabot
2:00p   Fire Dragons at Hillcrest Fireballs Little Chabot
Sun 4/28/2019 10:00a   Little Sluggers at Oakland Rickeys Little Chabot
12:00p   Speedy Cheetahs at Yellow Dragons Little Chabot
2:00p   Oakland Acorns at Gold Rush Little Chabot
Sat 5/4/2019 10:00a   Tacomora Lightning Pumas at Hillcrest Fireballs Little Chabot
12:00p   Thunder Sox at Yellow Dragons Little Chabot
2:00p   Fire Dragons at Gold Rush Little Chabot
Sun 5/5/2019 10:00a   Speedy Cheetahs at Oakland Rickeys Little Chabot
12:00p   Oakland Acorns at Little Sluggers Little Chabot
2:00p   Redwood Day Torpedoes at Oakland Stompers Little Chabot
Sat 5/11/2019 10:00a   Speedy Cheetahs at Oakland Acorns Little Chabot
12:00p   Fire Dragons at Little Sluggers Little Chabot
2:00p   Thunder Sox at Oakland Rickeys Little Chabot
Sun 5/12/2019 10:00a   Redwood Day Torpedoes at Hillcrest Fireballs Little Chabot
12:00p   Gold Rush at Tacomora Lightning Pumas Little Chabot
2:00p   Yellow Dragons at Oakland Stompers Little Chabot
Sat 5/18/2019 10:00a   Oakland Acorns at Thunder Sox Little Chabot
12:00p   Fire Dragons at Speedy Cheetahs Little Chabot
2:00p   Redwood Day Torpedoes at Yellow Dragons Little Chabot
Sun 5/19/2019 10:00a   Little Sluggers at Tacomora Lightning Pumas Little Chabot
12:00p   Oakland Rickeys at Oakland Stompers Little Chabot
2:00p   Gold Rush at Hillcrest Fireballs Little Chabot
Sat 6/1/2019 10:00a   Speedy Cheetahs at Tacomora Lightning Pumas Little Chabot
12:00p   Oakland Acorns at Oakland Stompers Little Chabot
2:00p   Little Sluggers at Hillcrest Fireballs Little Chabot
Sun 6/2/2019 10:00a   Redwood Day Torpedoes at Gold Rush Little Chabot
12:00p   Oakland Rickeys at Yellow Dragons Little Chabot
2:00p   Thunder Sox at Fire Dragons Little Chabot
Sat 6/8/2019 10:00a   Oakland Acorns at Yellow Dragons Little Chabot
12:00p   Little Sluggers at Gold Rush Little Chabot
2:00p   Redwood Day Torpedoes at Oakland Rickeys Little Chabot
Sun 6/9/2019 10:00a   Hillcrest Fireballs at Speedy Cheetahs Little Chabot
12:00p   Oakland Stompers at Fire Dragons Little Chabot
2:00p   Tacomora Lightning Pumas at Thunder Sox Little Chabot