Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2019 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 3/11/2019 7:00p   (NL) Cleveland (OR) 13 at Union 3 Camas HS
Fri 3/15/2019 8:00p   (NL) Chiawana 2 at Union 3 Camas HS
Thu 3/21/2019 6:00p   (NL) Union 4 at Middleton (ID) 8 Idaho
Fri 3/22/2019 6:00p   (NL) Union 0 at Northridge (UT) 13 Idaho
Sat 3/23/2019 2:00p   (NL) Union 2 at Pleasant Grove (UT) 16 Idaho
Wed 3/27/2019 7:30p   Union 0 at Skyview 16 Skyview HS
Tue 4/9/2019 7:00p   Union 5 at Mountain View 7 Camas HS
Thu 4/11/2019 7:00p   Columbia River 10 at Union 3 Camas HS
Sat 4/13/2019 1:00p   (NL) Graham-Kapowsin 12 at Union 2 Camas HS
Mon 4/15/2019 8:00p   Camas 15 at Union 0 Camas HS
Wed 4/17/2019 7:00p   Mountain View 7 at Union 6
(Overtime)
Camas HS
Fri 4/19/2019 7:30p   Skyview at Union To Be Determined Skyview HS
Mon 4/22/2019 7:00p   Union at Columbia River To Be Determined Columbia River HS
Mon 4/29/2019 7:30p   Union at Camas Camas HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game