Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

NOLL/SOLL  >   2018 AA  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sun 3/11/2018 9:00a   Bats 11 at Lake Monsters 3 Reservoir Bill Bedsworth
Ellie Bedsworth
Assigned AA Bandits
Sat 3/17/2018 3:00p   Lake Monsters 8 at Bandits 5 Reservoir Marc Cull
Solomon Cull
Gene Riddle, Mentor
Sun 3/18/2018 3:00p   Lake Monsters 15 at Storm 9 Robert Mason Field #2 Leo Mates-Muchin
Teddy Mates-Muchin
Adult Needed
Sun 3/25/2018 9:00a   Riverdogs 14 at Lake Monsters 5 Robert Mason Field #2 Bill Bedsworth
Ellie Bedsworth
Sat 4/14/2018 9:00a   Durham Bulls 4 at Lake Monsters 14 Reservoir Ben Visnick
Hudson Sutton
Assigned AA Storm
Sun 4/15/2018 9:00a   Lake Monsters 5 at Rockhounds 7 Reservoir Dori Kojima
William Schroen
Assigned AA Rockhounds
Thu 4/26/2018 5:00p   Raptors 11 at Lake Monsters 6 Reservoir Avery Bolton
Angela Noury
Sat 4/28/2018 9:00a   Lake Monsters 10 at Marauders 16 Reservoir Wesley Jacques
Ennio Eilenberg
Assigned AA Vipers
Sun 4/29/2018 9:00a   Muckdogs 17 at Lake Monsters 8 Reservoir Ethan Andelman
Adeline Chaney
Assigned AA Raptors
Sat 5/5/2018 12:00p   Lake Monsters 4 at Emeralds 11 Reservoir Michael Ebeid
Assigned AA Vipers
Sun 5/13/2018 3:00p   Lake Monsters 4 at Knights 15 Robert Mason Field #2 Jackson Blazona
Zack Skinner
Thu 5/17/2018 5:00p   Ironbirds 11 at Lake Monsters 7 Reservoir
Sat 5/19/2018 3:00p   Rattlers 16 at Lake Monsters 13 Robert Mason Field #2 Bill Bedsworth
Wed 5/23/2018 5:30p   (Pla) Lake Monsters 12 at Rattlers 9 Bushrod 2 John Tully
Patrick Tully
Tue 5/29/2018 5:30p   (Pla) Lake Monsters 7 at Riverdogs 10 Chabot Benjamin Skiles
Alistair McEvilly
Wed 5/30/2018 5:30p   (Pla) Lake Monsters 10 at Durham Bulls 3 Reservoir Noah Newton
Hugo Newton
Fri 6/1/2018 5:30p   (Pla) Lake Monsters 10 at Rattlers 11 Reservoir Raymond Graham
Bill Bedsworth

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)