Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

NOLL/SOLL  >   2018 Intermediates  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/10/2018 10:00a   Nationals 2 at Giants 3 Montera MS Angela Noury
Christopher Bunn
Assigned Intermed Ingalls
Sun 3/11/2018 1:00p   Rockies 7 at Giants 14 Montera MS Brian Kaplan
Alan Chamorro
Assigned Intermed DBacks
Sun 3/18/2018 1:00p   Giants 16 at Nationals 17 Montera MS Stephen Paltiel
tom Heinz
Assigned Intermed Giants
Sun 3/25/2018 10:00a   Tigers 7 at Giants 2 Montera MS Aaron Skiles
Troy Donoviel
Wed 3/28/2018 4:00p   Giants 3 at Tigers 10 Game originally scheduled for Mar 17 2018 10:00AM Montera MS tom Heinz
William Schroen
Sat 4/14/2018 10:00a   Giants 12 at Nationals 6 Montera MS Bill Karpowicz
James Fehr
Assigned Intermed Worthington
Sun 4/15/2018 10:00a   Rockies 14 at Giants 6 Montera MS Michael Paltiel
tom Heinz
Sat 4/21/2018 6:30p   Giants 7 at Albany Blues 8 Dist 4: Albany LL Ocean View
Sun 4/22/2018 1:00p   Albany Tip Tops 5 at Giants 6
(Extra Innings)
Montera MS Michael Paltiel
tom Heinz
Sat 4/28/2018 1:00p   Tigers 8 at Giants 10 Montera MS tom Heinz
Troy Donoviel
Assigned Intermed Worthington
Sun 4/29/2018 1:00p   Nationals 12 at Giants 1 Montera MS Aaron Skiles
Bilal Abraham
Sat 5/5/2018 10:00a   Albany Peppers 8 at Giants 11 Montera MS Stephen Paltiel
Assigned Intermed Ingalls
Sun 5/6/2018 10:00a   Giants 14 at Albany Rebels 4 Dist 4: Albany LL Ocean View
Wed 5/9/2018 6:30p   Giants 11 at Rockies 21 Game originally scheduled for Mar 24 2018  1:00PM San Pablo Park #1 tom Heinz
Stephen Paltiel
Sat 5/12/2018 1:00p   Giants 9 at Rockies 17 Montera MS Stephen Paltiel
tom Heinz
Assigned Intermed Ingalls
Sun 5/13/2018 1:00p   Giants 2 at Tigers 12 Montera MS Samuel Miller
Ryland Henke
Assigned Intermed Worthington
Sat 5/19/2018 10:00a   (Pla) Giants 1 at Tigers 15 Montera MS Josh Rittenberg
tom Heinz
Sun 5/20/2018 1:00p   (Pla) Tigers 4 at Giants 5 Montera MS Angela Noury
Ryland Henke
Tue 5/22/2018 5:30p   (Pla) Giants 4 at Tigers 6 Montera MS Bill Karpowicz
James Fehr

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game