Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2018 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/13/2018 7:00p   Sequim 1 at Vashon 17 Vashon HS
Thu 3/15/2018 5:30p   South Kitsap 8 at Sequim 2 Agnew Field
Mon 3/19/2018 5:30p   (NL) White River 17 at Sequim 4 Agnew Field
Wed 3/21/2018 7:00p   Sequim 0 at Peninsula 1
(Forfeit)
Peninsula HS
Fri 3/23/2018 5:30p   Vashon 14 at Sequim 1 Agnew Field
Tue 3/27/2018 7:00p   Sequim 3 at North Kitsap 16 Strawberry Field
Tue 4/17/2018 5:30p   Klahowya 3 at Sequim 19 Agnew Field
Fri 4/20/2018 7:30p   Sequim 0 at Gig Harbor 17 Peninsula HS
Mon 4/23/2018 6:30p   Sequim 13 at Klahowya 1 Klahowya Secondary
Thu 4/26/2018 5:30p   North Kitsap 17 at Sequim 3 Agnew Field
Wed 5/2/2018 5:30p   Central Kitsap 12 at Sequim 4 Albert Haller Fields

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)