Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2018 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/10/2018 2:00p   (NL) Curtis 9 at Juanita 11 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Tue 3/13/2018 8:00p   Juanita 8 at Woodinville 9 Woodinville HS
Thu 3/15/2018 7:00p   (NL) Juanita 9 at Newport 2 Newport HS
Sat 3/17/2018 3:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 2 at Juanita 10 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Tue 3/20/2018 8:00p   Juanita 0 at Bellevue 14 Bellevue HS
Sat 3/24/2018 10:00a   (NL) Coronado (NV) 10 at Juanita 4 Mercer Island HS
Sun 3/25/2018 12:00p   (NL) Palo Verde (NV) 13 at Juanita 8 Mercer Island HS
Tue 3/27/2018 8:00p   Skyline 12 at Juanita 5 Juanita HS
Fri 4/13/2018 8:00p   (NL) Bonney Lake 3 at Juanita 19 Juanita HS
Tue 4/17/2018 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 6 at Juanita 8 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Fri 4/20/2018 8:00p   Juanita 9 at Mercer Island 19 Mercer Island HS
Tue 4/24/2018 8:00p   Eastlake 10 at Juanita 6 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Thu 4/26/2018 8:00p   Mount Si 3 at Juanita 14 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Fri 4/27/2018 5:00p   (NL) Juanita 9 at Seattle Academy 8 Upper Genesee
Tue 5/1/2018 8:00p   Issaquah 7 at Juanita 9 Juanita HS
Sat 5/5/2018 7:30p   Juanita 14 at Bothell 5 Bothell HS
Wed 5/9/2018 7:00p   (Pla) Juanita 10 at Lake Washington 11 Lake Washington HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)