Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2018 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/13/2018 7:00p   Seattle Academy 6 at Blanchet 9 Blanchet HS
Thu 3/15/2018 6:30p   Blanchet 9 at Nathan Hale 6 Jane Addams Fields
Sat 3/17/2018 2:00p   (NL) Franklin-Garfield 1 at Blanchet 12 Blanchet HS
Tue 3/20/2018 7:00p   West Seattle 9 at Blanchet 16 Blanchet HS
Thu 3/22/2018 7:00p   (NL) Providence 0 at Blanchet 1
(Forfeit)
Blanchet HS
Sat 3/24/2018 1:00p   (NL) Meadowdale 11 at Blanchet 13 Blanchet HS
Mon 3/26/2018 5:00p   Roosevelt 9 at Blanchet 6 Blanchet HS
Tue 4/10/2018 6:30p   (NL) Blanchet 11 at Archbishop Murphy 2 Archbishop Murphy HS
Sat 4/14/2018 2:00p   Blanchet 8 at Overlake 7 Overlake School
Thu 4/19/2018 5:30p   (NL) Blanchet 9 at Franklin-Garfield 6 Franklin HS
Sat 4/21/2018 2:00p   Nathan Hale 6 at Blanchet 17 Blanchet HS
Tue 4/24/2018 6:15p   Blanchet 11 at Roosevelt 7 Lower Woodland #7
Thu 4/26/2018 7:45p   Blanchet 15 at West Seattle 12 Moshier Park
Sat 4/28/2018 2:00p   (NL) Ballard 11 at Blanchet 9 Blanchet HS
Thu 5/3/2018 7:00p   Blanchet 2 at Seattle Academy 6 Blanchet HS
Tue 5/8/2018 5:15p   (Pla) Blanchet 5 at Seattle Academy 8 Upper Genesee

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)