Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2014 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/18/2014 5:00p   Eastside Catholic 19 at Blanchet 0 Blanchet HS
Thu 3/20/2014 5:00p   Blanchet 4 at Lakeside 5
(Overtime)
Lakeside HS
Tue 3/25/2014 5:30p   Seattle Prep 6 at Blanchet 4 Blanchet HS
Fri 3/28/2014 8:00p   (NL) Blanchet 10 at Newport 9
(Overtime)
Newport HS
Thu 4/3/2014 8:00p   (NL) Blanchet 16 at Bellarmine Prep 5 Mt. Tahoma HS
Mon 4/7/2014 6:30p   (NL) Blanchet 13 at Roosevelt 7 Lower Woodland #7
Wed 4/9/2014 5:30p   Kennedy Catholic 8 at Blanchet 13 Blanchet HS
Fri 4/11/2014 5:45p   Blanchet 15 at Nathan Hale 9 Jane Addams Fields
Tue 4/29/2014 7:00p   (NL) Blanchet 6 at Bothell-Inglemoor 16 Bothell HS
Fri 5/2/2014 7:30p   Blanchet 3 at Bainbridge 12 Bainbridge HS
Mon 5/5/2014 5:00p   Blanchet 1 at Seattle Academy 9 Upper Genesee
Wed 5/7/2014 5:00p   Blanchet 5 at Overlake 8 Overlake School
Tue 5/13/2014 5:30p   O'Dea 7 at Blanchet 8 Blanchet HS
Thu 5/15/2014 5:00p   (NL) Lake Washington 9 at Blanchet 5 Blanchet HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)