Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

RMU Island Sports Center  >   12 3 on 3 Pee Wee Tier 2  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 5/13/2012 2:00p   Meteors 5 at Crawford County Flames 8 Olympic
Sun 5/20/2012 5:00p   Meteors 6 at Morgantown Blades 10 Olympic
Thu 5/31/2012 6:00p   Finnatics 10 at Meteors 5 Olympic
Wed 6/6/2012 6:00p   Meteors 5 at Finnatics 11 Colonial Arena
Sat 6/9/2012 4:30p   Crawford County Flames 12 at Meteors 8 Colonial Arena
Sun 6/17/2012 4:30p   Morgantown Blades 1 at Meteors 6 Olympic
Sun 6/24/2012 6:30p   Meteors 3 at Finnatics 12 Olympic
Sun 7/1/2012 4:30p   Crawford County Flames 17 at Meteors 4 Olympic
Thu 7/12/2012 6:00p   Meteors 0 at Finnatics 6 Olympic
Sat 7/21/2012 6:30p   Morgantown Blades 1 at Meteors 1
(Dbl Forfeit)
Colonial Arena
Wed 7/25/2012 8:00p   (Pla) Meteors 2 at Finnatics 8 Colonial Arena

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)