Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Foothill Little League (Glendale, CA)  >   2012 Coach Pitch  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/3/2012 1:00p   Dodgers 19 at Orioles 19 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Sat 3/10/2012 9:00a   Blue Jays 11 at Yankees 11 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
10:30a   Orioles 9 at Angels 8 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Sat 3/24/2012 9:00a   Orioles 20 at Yankees 15 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
10:30a   Dodgers 11 at Blue Jays 15 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Sat 3/31/2012 9:00a   Orioles 16 at Dodgers 14 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
10:30a   Yankees 13 at Angels 14 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Wed 4/18/2012 5:30p   Angels 15 at Blue Jays 15 Game originally scheduled for Mar 17 2012  9:00AM Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Fri 4/20/2012 6:30p   Dodgers 9 at Angels 11 Game originally scheduled for Apr 14 2012  9:00AM Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Sat 4/21/2012 9:00a   Angels 10 at Orioles 3 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
10:30a   Yankees 10 at Blue Jays 12 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Tue 4/24/2012 5:30p   Yankees 10 at Dodgers 11 Game originally scheduled for Mar 17 2012 10:30AM Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Fri 4/27/2012 5:15p   Blue Jays 11 at Orioles 12 Game originally scheduled for Apr 14 2012 10:30AM Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Sat 4/28/2012 9:00a   Dodgers 16 at Yankees 11 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
10:30a   Blue Jays 9 at Angels 9 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Sat 5/5/2012 9:00a   Blue Jays 15 at Dodgers 7 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
10:30a   Yankees 9 at Orioles 12 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Mon 5/7/2012 5:30p   Blue Jays 14 at Angels 10 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Sat 5/12/2012 10:30a   Yankees 17 at Dodgers 15 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Mon 5/14/2012 5:30p   Angels 20 at Orioles 16 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Sat 5/19/2012 9:00a   Orioles 5 at Blue Jays 9 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
10:30a   Angels 11 at Dodgers 8 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Fri 6/1/2012 6:00p   Dodgers 11 at Yankees 4 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Sat 6/2/2012 9:00a   Angels 15 at Blue Jays 10 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
10:30a   Yankees 5 at Orioles 9 Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Sat 6/16/2012 9:00a   (Pla) (TBD) Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
10:30a   (Pla) (TBD) Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)
Fri 6/22/2012 6:00p   (Pla) (TBD) Scholl Field # 3 (Baseball)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game