Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Pleasant Hill Baseball Association  >   2012 Boys Pioneer (8 yrs)  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/10/2012 10:00a   Rockies 0 at Reds 4 Pleasant Hill Park Azar Benabou
Steve Hieta
10:30a   Yankees 3 at Cubs 2 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Dave Gonden
Maurin Arona
12:00p   Giants 1 at Angels 0 Pleasant Oaks #4 Gilbert Estrada
Jeremy Roe
12:30p   A's 4 at Astros 0 Pleasant Hill Park David Sweet
Scott Allen
2:00p   Padres 2 at D'Backs 1 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Terry Nixon
John Hutchinson
Gilbert Estrada
4:00p   Tigers 4 at Rays 2 Pleasant Oaks #4 Max Arauz
Rod Dotson
Mon 3/12/2012 5:30p   Rockies 3 at A's 8 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Jeremy Roe
Azar Benabou
Mon 3/19/2012 5:30p   Yankees 1 at Giants 0 Pleasant Hill MS #2 John Hutchinson
Steve Hieta
Tue 3/20/2012 5:30p   Astros 4 at Rays 1 Pleasant Oaks #4 Rod Dotson
Ryan Elkins
Wed 3/21/2012 5:30p   Tigers 7 at Angels 2 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Darrin Tinsley
Jonathan Price
Thu 3/22/2012 5:30p   A's 2 at D'Backs 11 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Dean Jones
Scott Sunderland
5:30p   Rockies 6 at Cubs 7 Pleasant Oaks #4 Matt Silberglitt
Azar Benabou
Fri 3/23/2012 5:30p   Padres 0 at Reds 7 Pleasant Oaks #4 Matt Silberglitt
Darrin Tinsley
Sat 3/24/2012 11:00a   Rockies 3 at Tigers 9 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Tim Nystrom
Jonathan Price
11:00a   Padres 3 at Giants 0 Pleasant Hill Park Terry Nixon
Jason Taylor
1:30p   D'Backs 2 at Cubs 1
(Short Game)
Pleasant Oaks #4 Scott Sunderland
Jonathan Price
Mon 3/26/2012 5:30p   D'Backs 8 at Tigers 2 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Chris Puglisi
Jonathan Price
Wed 3/28/2012 5:30p   Reds 1 at Giants 5 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Scott Sunderland
Arlen Jew
Thu 3/29/2012 5:30p   Angels 6 at Rockies 2 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Dustin Wirig
Ryan Elkins
5:30p   A's 9 at Cubs 2 Pleasant Oaks #4 Scott Portier
David Sweet
Fri 3/30/2012 5:30p   Rays 0 at Yankees 6 Pleasant Oaks #4 Matt Silberglitt
John Hutchinson
Mon 4/2/2012 5:30p   Astros 4 at Giants 5 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Gilbert Estrada
Toby Pontin
5:30p   Padres 6 at Yankees 1
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 13 2012  5:30PM Strandwood Scott Allen
Rodolfo Arellano
Tue 4/3/2012 5:30p   Rays 1 at Cubs 7 Pleasant Oaks #4 Mitchell Chaix
Tom Weisenberger
Wed 4/4/2012 5:30p   Reds 2 at Angels 3 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Steve Hieta
Tom Weisenberger
5:30p   Cubs 6 at Astros 3
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 15 2012  5:30PM Strandwood Scott Portier
Arlen Jew
Thu 4/5/2012 5:30p   Yankees 2 at D'Backs 3 Pleasant Oaks #4 Toby Pontin
Rod Dotson
Sat 4/7/2012 8:30a   Cubs 8 at Angels 11
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 17 2012  8:30AM Pleasant Hill MS #2 Dustin Wirig
8:30a   Reds 3 at Yankees 6
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 17 2012  8:30AM Pleasant Oaks #4 Mike Gilbert
Steve Hieta
11:00a   Giants 13 at Rays 0
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 17 2012 11:00AM Pleasant Hill MS #2 Gilbert Estrada
Jason Taylor
11:00a   Tigers 12 at Astros 0
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 17 2012 11:00AM Pleasant Hill Park John Hutchinson
Jonathan Price
1:30p   Rockies 5 at D'Backs 9
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 17 2012  1:30PM Pleasant Oaks #4 Azar Benabou
Mitchell Chaix
4:00p   A's 15 at Padres 1
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 17 2012  4:00PM Pleasant Hill MS #2 John Jones
Arlen Jew
Mon 4/9/2012 5:30p   D'Backs 7 at Reds 1 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Toby Pontin
Rod Dotson
Wed 4/11/2012 5:30p   D'Backs 6 at Angels 3
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 14 2012  5:30PM Strandwood Brian Lee
Jonathan Price
Thu 4/12/2012 5:30p   Giants 10 at Rockies 1 Pleasant Oaks #4 Azar Benabou
Ryan Elkins
Sat 4/14/2012 8:30a   Padres 6 at Tigers 2 Pleasant Hill Park Rod Dotson
Steve Small
8:30a   Giants 0 at D'Backs 3 Pleasant Oaks #4 Gilbert Estrada
Scott Sunderland
11:00a   Rockies 6 at Astros 2 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Gilbert Estrada
Mitchell Chaix
11:00a   Angels 5 at A's 1 Pleasant Hill Park Dustin Wirig
Jonathan Price
1:30p   Rays 0 at Yankees 12 Pleasant Oaks #4 Max Arauz
Gilbert Estrada
4:00p   Reds 7 at Cubs 6 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Rodolfo Arellano
Hunter Thomas
Sun 4/15/2012 1:00p   Reds 3 at Rays 1
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 15 2012  5:30PM Pleasant Hill MS #2 Rod Dotson
Max Arauz
3:00p   Giants 3 at Tigers 0
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 16 2012  5:30PM Pleasant Hill MS #2 Mike Gilbert
Gilbert Estrada
Mon 4/16/2012 5:30p   Padres 5 at Rays 5 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Toby Pontin
Mitchell Chaix
Tue 4/17/2012 5:30p   Angels 6 at Rockies 2 Pleasant Oaks #4 Steve Hieta
Gilbert Estrada
Wed 4/18/2012 5:30p   A's 1 at Yankees 4 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Arlen Jew
David Sweet
5:30p   Padres 11 at Astros 4
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 27 2012  5:30PM Strandwood John Hutchinson
Jonathan Price
Thu 4/19/2012 5:30p   D'Backs 12 at Astros 7 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Matt Silberglitt
Ryan Elkins
5:30p   Reds 2 at Tigers 0 Pleasant Oaks #4 Arlen Jew
Steve Hieta
5:30p   Rays 0 at A's 1
(Forfeit)
Game originally scheduled for Apr 11 2012  5:30PM Strandwood Rod Dotson
Max Arauz
Fri 4/20/2012 5:30p   Cubs 3 at Giants 7 Pleasant Oaks #4 Gilbert Estrada
Toby Pontin
Sat 4/21/2012 8:30a   Angels 2 at D'Backs 6 Pleasant Hill Park Scott Sunderland
8:30a   Yankees 3 at Padres 6 Pleasant Oaks #4 Gilbert Estrada
Steve Small
11:00a   Rays 2 at Reds 3 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Shawn O'Flaherty
Gilbert Estrada
11:00a   Astros 2 at Cubs 5 Pleasant Hill Park Mitchell Chaix
Jason Taylor
1:30p   Tigers 5 at Giants 8 Pleasant Oaks #4 Rodolfo Arellano
Shawn O'Flaherty
Mon 4/23/2012 5:30p   Angels 11 at Cubs 12 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Dean Jones
Christopher Berlemeier
5:30p   A's 1 at Giants 4
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 31 2012  8:30AM Strandwood Steve Hieta
David Sweet
Tue 4/24/2012 5:30p   Rays 11 at Giants 9 Pleasant Oaks #4 Gilbert Estrada
Max Arauz
Wed 4/25/2012 5:30p   Astros 6 at Tigers 9 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Arlen Jew
Ryan Elkins
Thu 4/26/2012 5:30p   Padres 5 at A's 6 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Arlen Jew
David Sweet
5:30p   Yankees 10 at Reds 3 Pleasant Oaks #4 Ryan Elkins
Fri 4/27/2012 5:30p   D'Backs 7 at Rockies 7 Pleasant Oaks #4 Gilbert Estrada
Sat 4/28/2012 8:30a   Giants 0 at Yankees 2 Pleasant Hill Park Gilbert Estrada
Shawn O'Flaherty
8:30a   Rays 1 at Astros 3 Pleasant Oaks #4 Max Arauz
Scott Sunderland
11:00a   Cubs 8 at Rockies 1 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Azar Benabou
Ryan Elkins
11:00a   Reds 0 at Padres 3 Pleasant Hill Park Gilbert Estrada
Jason Taylor
Rodolfo Arellano
1:30p   D'Backs 18 at A's 9 Pleasant Oaks #4 Shawn O'Flaherty
Steve Small
4:00p   Angels 3 at Tigers 8 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Rodolfo Arellano
Dustin Wirig
Sun 4/29/2012 11:00a   Yankees 9 at Astros 10
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 24 2012  8:30AM Pleasant Hill MS #2 Azar Benabou
Scott Sunderland
1:30p   Angels 10 at Rays 6
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 24 2012  8:30AM Pleasant Hill MS #2 Rod Dotson
Arlen Jew
1:30p   A's 6 at Reds 0
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 24 2012  4:00PM Pleasant Oaks #4 David Sweet
Scott Sunderland
Mon 4/30/2012 5:30p   Astros 0 at Yankees 7 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Toby Pontin
Steve Hieta
Tue 5/1/2012 5:30p   Tigers 2 at Rockies 0 Pleasant Oaks #4 Arlen Jew
Brad Mooar
Wed 5/2/2012 5:30p   Cubs 5 at D'Backs 13 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Steve Hieta
Dean Jones
Thu 5/3/2012 5:30p   Rays 5 at Angels 6 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Rod Dotson
5:30p   Giants 2 at Padres 1 Pleasant Oaks #4 Terry Nixon
Jason Taylor
Fri 5/4/2012 5:00p   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Strandwood

5:30p   Reds 4 at A's 6 Pleasant Oaks #4 Toby Pontin
Matt Silberglitt
Sat 5/5/2012 8:30a   Giants 7 at Reds 1 Pleasant Hill Park Dean Jones
Tom Weisenberger
8:30a   Tigers 4 at D'Backs 11 Pleasant Oaks #4 Rodolfo Arellano
Max Arauz
11:00a   Cubs 3 at A's 4 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Mitchell Chaix
Christopher Berlemeier
11:00a   Rockies 3 at Rays 4 Pleasant Hill Park Azar Benabou
Rod Dotson
1:30p   Yankees 9 at Angels 1 Pleasant Oaks #4 Azar Benabou
Scott Sunderland
4:00p   Astros 2 at Padres 12 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Toby Pontin
Jason Taylor
Sun 5/6/2012 9:00a   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Strandwood

11:00a   D'Backs 9 at Rays 10
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 31 2012 11:00AM Pleasant Hill MS #2 Rod Dotson
Mike Gilbert
11:00a   Cubs 0 at Tigers 6
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 31 2012  8:30AM Pleasant Oaks #4 Frank Lanza
Dean Jones
11:00a   Astros 9 at Reds 4
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 31 2012 11:00AM Strandwood Steve Hieta
1:30p   Angels 5 at Padres 7
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 31 2012  1:30PM Pleasant Oaks #4 Terry Nixon
Jason Taylor
1:30p   Yankees 4 at Rockies 5
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 31 2012  4:00PM Strandwood Scott Sunderland
Steve Hieta
Mon 5/7/2012 5:30p   Rockies 0 at Padres 12 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Darrin Tinsley
Matt Silberglitt
Tue 5/8/2012 5:30p   Tigers 3 at A's 6 Pleasant Oaks #4 Darrin Tinsley
Shawn O'Flaherty
Thu 5/10/2012 5:30p   A's 5 at Rockies 6 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Frank Lanza
Matt Silberglitt
Fri 5/11/2012 5:00p   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Strandwood

Sat 5/12/2012 8:30a   Cubs 4 at Padres 4
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Apr 10 2012  5:30PM Pleasant Oaks #4 Terry Nixon
Scott Portier
11:00a   Tigers 10 at Yankees 5
(Canceled)
Game originally scheduled for Apr 12 2012  5:30PM Pleasant Hill MS #2 Mitchell Chaix
Jonathan Price
1:30p   Astros 3 at Angels 3
(Rainout)
Game originally scheduled for Apr 13 2012  5:30PM Pleasant Hill MS #2 Dustin Wirig
Mitchell Chaix
Sun 5/13/2012 10:00a   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Strandwood

Tue 5/15/2012 5:00p   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Strandwood

Fri 5/18/2012 5:00p   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Pleasant Hill MS #2

Sat 5/19/2012 8:30a   (Pla) Rays 5 at Tigers 6 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Azar Benabou
Jonathan Price
11:00a   (Pla) Rockies 3 at Giants 5 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Azar Benabou
Frank Lanza
1:30p   (Pla) Astros 2 at Angels 7 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Gilbert Estrada
Steve Hieta
4:00p   (Pla) Reds 3 at Cubs 2 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Rodolfo Arellano
Tom Weisenberger
Sun 5/20/2012 10:00a   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Pleasant Hill MS #2

Mon 5/21/2012 5:30p   (Pla) Tigers 4 at A's 7 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Gilbert Estrada
Juan Gomez
Tue 5/22/2012 5:00p   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Strandwood

5:30p   (Pla) Giants 6 at Padres 4 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Gilbert Estrada
Jason Taylor
Wed 5/23/2012 5:00p   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Strandwood

5:30p   (Pla) Angels 13 at Yankees 0 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Dean Jones
Thu 5/24/2012 5:00p   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Strandwood

5:30p   (Pla) Reds 9 at D'Backs 6 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Matt Silberglitt
Scott Sunderland
Fri 5/25/2012 5:00p   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Pleasant Hill MS #2

Tue 5/29/2012 5:30p   (Pla) Angels 4 at A's 6 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Gilbert Estrada
Christopher Berlemeier
Wed 5/30/2012 5:30p   (Pla) Reds 2 at Giants 3 Pleasant Hill MS #2 Gilbert Estrada
Dave Gonden
Thu 5/31/2012 5:00p   (Pra) AL All Star Pleasant Oaks #4

5:00p   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Strandwood

5:30p   (Pra) NL All Star Pleasant Hill MS #2


Fri 6/1/2012 5:00p   (Pra) 8U Tournament Team Strandwood

5:30p   (Pla) Giants 6 at A's 5 Pleasant Oaks #4 Gilbert Estrada
Dave Gonden
Sat 6/2/2012 10:00a   (Exh) AL All Star at NL All Star Pleasant Hill MS #2 Azar Benabou
Gilbert Estrada

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game