Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Walax.com  >   2003 Spring PNLA Mens Club  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 2/22/2003 11:00a   Eugene 10 at Bigfoot 5 Beaverton HS
Sat 3/1/2003 11:00a   Giant's Causeway 6 at Bigfoot 5 Beaverton HS
Sat 3/8/2003 1:00p   Bigfoot 15 at Coopers 11 TBD M- Ethan Hennessey
Sun 3/9/2003 11:00a   Bigfoot 7 at Tentawon 8 Marymoor Park M- James Bach
Sun 3/16/2003 10:00a   Bigfoot 8 at Adecco 4 Portland, OR
Sat 3/29/2003 11:00a   Bigfoot 8 at Crease Monkeys B 7 Kasche Park M- Jim OBrien
M- Matt cone
Sun 3/30/2003 12:00p   Bigfoot 4 at Giant's Causeway 8 Renton - Ron Regis Park M- Fred Zensen
M- Ethan Hennessey
Sat 4/5/2003 11:00a   Coopers 11 at Bigfoot 9 Beaverton HS
Sun 4/6/2003 11:00a   Crease Monkeys B 4 at Bigfoot 15 Beaverton HS
Sat 5/3/2003 1:00p   Bigfoot 11 at Eugene 8 Eugene OR
Sat 5/10/2003 11:00a   Bigfoot 16 at Adecco 6 Beaverton HS
Sat 5/17/2003 11:00a   Tentawon 2 at Bigfoot 10 Beaverton HS
Sat 5/31/2003 9:30a   Bigfoot 5 at Giant's Causeway 9 Queen Anne Bowl M- Jim OBrien
M- Dave Van Noy
Sun 6/1/2003 9:30a   (Pra) Eugene 5 and Bigfoot 2 Queen Anne Bowl M- James Bach
M- Jim OBrien
M- Dave Van Noy

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)