Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington Schoolgirls Lacrosse  >   2011 U15  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sun 3/13/2011 10:00a   Lakeside Maroon 5 at Snohomish Red 7 Snohomish - Harvey Air Field Lexi Boyer
Edith Harris
Sat 3/19/2011 11:00a   Eastside White 6 at Lakeside Maroon 5 Lakeside Middle School Meredith Harris
Beth O'Connor (RA)
Sat 3/26/2011 9:00a   Mercer Island Maroon 10 at Lakeside Maroon 4 Lakeside Middle School Lyn Porterfield
Edith Harris
Sat 4/2/2011 9:00a   North East Seattle Doublecrosse 12 at Lakeside Maroon 13 Lakeside Middle School Meredith Harris
Jillian Gant-Cline
Sat 4/9/2011 11:00a   Lakeside Maroon 6 at Bainbridge Gold 5 Bainbridge Battlepoint #5 Emily Madsen (RJ)
Signe Quitslund (NJ)
Wed 4/13/2011 6:00p   Lakeside Maroon 10 at Bellevue Wolverines 8 Wilburton Hill Park Bill Fitzharris
Marlena Masterleo (RJ)
Sat 4/30/2011 9:00a   Bainbridge Blue 9 at Lakeside Maroon 11 Lakeside Middle School Meredith Harris
Edith Harris
Sun 5/1/2011 10:00a   Lakeside Maroon 11 at Snohomish Black 8 Snohomish - Harvey Air Field Megan Weyrauch
Chelsea Hultz (RJ)
Fri 5/6/2011 5:00p   (Exh) Issaquah 12 at Lakeside Maroon 9 Lakeside Middle School Jillian Gant-Cline
Natalie Merrill
Sat 5/14/2011 9:00a   Lakeside Maroon 11 at Bellevue East White 6 Robinswood Meg Chapman
Arleigh Hitchcock (RJ)
Sun 5/22/2011 4:00p   (Exh) Snohomish Black at Lakeside Maroon Harvey Air Field 2 Jillian Gant-Cline
Joseph Bundick
1:40p   (Exh) Mercer Island Maroon at Lakeside Maroon Harvey Air Field 3 Eline Cove
Megan Weyrauch
2:50p   (Exh) Lakeside Maroon at Eastside Green Harvey Air Field 3 Megan Weyrauch
Jillian Gant-Cline
5:10p   (Exh) Lakeside Maroon at North East Seattle Doublecrosse Harvey Air Field 3 Jessie Lawless
Edith Harris

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)