Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2011 WHSBLA Division I  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 3/16/2011 7:00p   Puyallup 9 at Seattle Prep 11 Delridge Playfield
Sat 3/19/2011 7:30p   Lake Tapps 15 at Puyallup 13 Sparks Stadium
Tue 3/22/2011 8:00p   (NL) Puyallup 1 at Bellevue 19 Bellevue HS
Fri 3/25/2011 8:00p   Puyallup 3 at King's Way 15 Columbia River HS
Sat 4/2/2011 7:00p   (NL) Issaquah 15 at Puyallup 5 Sparks Stadium
Wed 4/6/2011 7:30p   (NL) Lake Washington 14 at Puyallup 5 Sumner HS
Sat 4/9/2011 7:00p   Lakeside 8 at Puyallup 7
(Overtime)
Sumner HS
Sat 4/16/2011 7:00p   Curtis 13 at Puyallup 5 Sparks Stadium
Sat 4/23/2011 7:00p   (NL) Mercer Island 16 at Puyallup 2 Sparks Stadium
Wed 4/27/2011 7:00p   Puyallup 16 at Vashon 14 Vashon HS
Sat 4/30/2011 7:00p   Tacoma 18 at Puyallup 6 Sumner HS
Tue 5/3/2011 5:00p   Puyallup 2 at Stadium 4 Mason Middle School
Sat 5/7/2011 4:00p   (NL) Aloha 6 at Puyallup 20 Bonney Lake HS
Thu 5/12/2011 7:00p   Puyallup 9 at Tahoma 16 Maple View MS
Sat 5/14/2011 5:00p   Bainbridge 18 at Puyallup 3 Sparks Stadium
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)