Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Pleasant Hill Baseball Association  >   2011 Boys Pioneer (8 yrs)  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 4/1/2011 5:30p   Yankees 6 at A's 2 Pleasant Hill MS #2
Sat 4/2/2011 4:00p   A's 6 at Angels 7 Pleasant Hill MS #2
Mon 4/4/2011 5:30p   Brewers 2 at A's 10 Pleasant Hill MS #2
Wed 4/6/2011 5:30p   Astros 3 at A's 5 Game originally scheduled for Mar 14 2011  5:30PM Strandwood
Sat 4/9/2011 11:00a   A's 4 at Giants 5 Pleasant Hill Park
Tue 4/12/2011 5:30p   Pirates 6 at A's 2 Pleasant Hill MS #2
Sat 4/16/2011 8:30a   A's 3 at Reds 4 Pleasant Hill MS #2
Mon 4/18/2011 5:30p   Padres 1 at A's 2 Game originally scheduled for Mar 23 2011  5:30PM Strandwood
Tue 4/19/2011 5:30p   Angels 3 at A's 2 Game originally scheduled for May  3 2011  5:30PM Strandwood
Wed 4/27/2011 5:30p   A's 1 at Astros 4 Pleasant Hill MS #2
Sun 5/1/2011 1:00p   A's 9 at Rays 10 Game originally scheduled for Mar 26 2011  1:30PM Strandwood
Tue 5/3/2011 5:30p   A's 13 at D'Backs 3 Game originally scheduled for Mar 19 2011 11:00AM Pleasant Hill MS #2
Sat 5/7/2011 11:00a   A's 8 at Padres 3 Pleasant Hill Park
Tue 5/10/2011 5:30p   D'Backs 5 at A's 3 Game originally scheduled for Apr 30 2011 11:00AM Strandwood
Thu 5/12/2011 5:30p   Rays 3 at A's 4 Pleasant Hill MS #2
Sat 5/14/2011 4:00p   A's 3 at Yankees 2 Pleasant Hill MS #2
Sat 5/21/2011 3:00p   (Pla) Rays 5 at A's 2 Pleasant Hill MS #2

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game