Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2009-2010 4th Grade - Girls  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/5/2009 3:00p   St. Ann 8 at St. Mark 24 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Sat 12/12/2009 8:30a   St. Gabriel - Keough 20 at St. Mark 14 St. Matthew - SCHOOL
Sat 12/19/2009 4:00p   St. Mark 2 at St. Patrick - Dupre' 12 Holy Trinity Middle School
Sat 1/9/2010 4:00p   St. Mark 6 at Holy Trinity Greek 14 St. Patrick
Sat 1/16/2010 9:30a   St. Gabriel - McArdle 11 at St. Mark 6 St. Gabriel
Sat 1/23/2010 9:30a   St. Mark 6 at St. Patrick - Dortch 15 St. Gabriel
Sat 1/30/2010 1:45p   St. Mark at JCC - Lahn St. Mark
Sat 2/6/2010 10:30a   St. Mark 11 at Charlotte Christian 5 St. Matthew - SCHOOL
Tue 2/9/2010 7:30p   (Pla) JCC - Lahn 10 at St. Mark 19 St. Patrick
Thu 2/11/2010 5:30p   (Pla) St. Mark 12 at St. Patrick - Dortch 9 St. Patrick
Fri 2/12/2010 5:30p   (Pla) St. Gabriel - McArdle 11 at St. Mark 8 St. Gabriel
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)