Sportability
It is currently 1:26am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Ice Station  >   2009 Spring/Summer LEVEL NOVICE DIVISION  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location
Sun 3/22/2009 9:15p   402 ICE WHOLES 0 at EAGLES 7 Olympic
Sun 3/29/2009 7:45p   403 RED WINGS 3 at EAGLES 1 NHL
Sun 4/19/2009 7:45p   407 EAGLES 4 at RED WINGS 7 NHL
Sun 4/26/2009 7:45p   409 ICE WHOLES 1 at EAGLES 7 NHL
Sun 5/3/2009 7:45p   411 SHARKS 2 at EAGLES 3 NHL
Sun 5/10/2009 9:15p   414 EAGLES 5 at RED WINGS 1 Olympic
Sun 5/17/2009 9:15p   416 EAGLES 7 at ICE WHOLES 2 Olympic
Sun 5/31/2009 8:45p   419 EAGLES 4 at RED WINGS 4 Game originally scheduled for May 31 2009  7:45PM NHL
Sun 6/7/2009 7:45p   421 EAGLES 6 at ICE WHOLES 4 NHL
Sun 6/14/2009 7:45p   423 EAGLES 3 at SHARKS 4 NHL
Sun 6/21/2009 9:15p   426 RED WINGS 5 at EAGLES 6 Olympic
Sun 6/28/2009 9:15p   428 ICE WHOLES 4 at EAGLES 10 Olympic
Sun 7/5/2009 9:15p   430 SHARKS 5 at EAGLES 2 Olympic
Sun 7/12/2009 7:45p   431 RED WINGS 2 at EAGLES 7 NHL
Sun 7/19/2009 7:45p   433 ICE WHOLES 0 at EAGLES 6 NHL
Sun 7/26/2009 7:45p   435 SHARKS 2 at EAGLES 2 NHL
Sun 8/2/2009 9:15p   438 EAGLES 3 at RED WINGS 5 Olympic
Sun 8/9/2009 9:15p   440 EAGLES 8 at ICE WHOLES 4 Olympic
Sun 8/16/2009 9:15p   442 EAGLES 3 at SHARKS 1 Olympic
Sun 8/23/2009 9:00p   418 EAGLES 0 at SHARKS 5 Game originally scheduled for Aug 23 2009  9:15PM Olympic
Mon 8/24/2009 9:30p   2 (Pla) RED WINGS 5 at EAGLES 4
(Overtime)
Olympic

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game