Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

NOLL/SOLL  >   2006 Big League  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Fri 6/9/2006 5:00p   Seals 3 at Mustangs 17 Bishop O'Dowd Hank Levy
Elliott Lieberman
Sat 6/10/2006 5:30p   Seals 3 at Pleasanton 4 Section1: PL Sports Park A
Wed 6/14/2006 5:30p   Castro Valley 0 at Seals 7
(Forfeit)
Bishop O'Dowd Erik Housh
Zachary Lieberman
Sat 6/17/2006 4:00p   San Ramon 9 at Seals 10 Witter Jeffrey Yepsen
Elliott Lieberman
Tue 6/20/2006 5:00p   Mustangs 13 at Seals 1 Bishop O'Dowd Steve Depetris
Zachary Lieberman
Sat 6/24/2006 4:00p   Canyon Creek 10 at Seals 6 Bishop O'Dowd Elliott Lieberman
Zachary Lieberman
Sun 6/25/2006 10:00a   Seals 0 at Pleasanton 10 Section1: PL Sports Park A
1:00p   Seals 0 at Pleasanton 18 Section1: PL Sports Park A
Tue 6/27/2006 5:00p   Seals 4 at Mustangs 13 Witter Chris Woodward
Roger Allen
Wed 6/28/2006 5:30p   Seals 5 at Clayton Valley 6 District4: Clayton Community
Sat 7/1/2006 12:00p   Mustangs 8 at Seals 0 Bishop O'Dowd Roger Allen
Sat 7/15/2006 4:00p   Seals 2 at Mustangs 18 Bishop O'Dowd Gary Greenfield
Elliott Lieberman
Sun 7/30/2006 4:00p   Mustangs 7 at Seals 4 Bishop O'Dowd Peter Stanwyck
Dennis Eagan
Sat 8/5/2006 12:30p   Castro Valley 4 at Seals 10 Bishop O'Dowd Hank Levy
Gary Greenfield

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)