Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

NOLL/SOLL  >   2001 AA  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/10/2001 12:30p   Ports 23 at Mudcats 9 OAB-1
Sun 3/18/2001 3:30p   Desert Dogs 6 at Mudcats 4 Montera MS
Sat 3/24/2001 3:30p   Mudcats 8 at Canadians 9 OAB-1
Sun 4/1/2001 3:30p   Mudcats 9 at Sea Dogs 3 Montera MS
Sun 4/8/2001 12:30p   Timber Rattlers 2 at Mudcats 11 Montera MS
Sun 4/22/2001 3:30p   Mudcats 5 at Lookouts 25 Montera MS
Sat 4/28/2001 3:30p   Mudcats 6 at Cats 4 OAB-1
Sat 5/5/2001 3:30p   Mudcats 7 at Redwings 8 OAB-1
Sat 5/12/2001 12:30p   Grays 8 at Mudcats 6 OAB-1
Sun 5/27/2001 3:30p   Mudcats 6 at Knights 20 Montera MS
Sat 6/2/2001 9:30a   Mudcats 5 at Beavers 9 OAB-1
Sun 6/10/2001 12:30p   Scorpions 5 at Mudcats 12 Montera MS
Tue 6/12/2001 5:00p   (Pla) Beavers 8 at Mudcats 7 OAB-1

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)