Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2005 WHSBLA Division I  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Fri 3/18/2005 8:00p   (Exh) Garfield 5 at Mercer Island 11 Mercer Island HS Edward Tharp
Marcus Chen
Tue 3/22/2005 5:00p   Bainbridge 8 at Garfield 10 Upper Genesee Jonathan Higuchi
Fri 3/25/2005 5:00p   Lakeside 5 at Garfield 10 Upper Genesee Marcus Chen
Stan Kosick
Wed 3/30/2005 5:00p   Nathan Hale 3 at Garfield 18 Upper Genesee David Reichgott
Daniel Svec
Fri 4/1/2005 5:00p   Roughriders 3 at Garfield 17 Upper Genesee Harlan Worden
Carl-Erich Kruse
Wed 4/6/2005 7:30p   Garfield 11 at Eastside 10 Redmond HS Jim Franklin
Paul McKillop
Fri 4/8/2005 5:00p   Garfield 11 at Seattle Prep 9 Van Asselt Playfield Jim Franklin
Carl-Erich Kruse
Tue 4/19/2005 5:00p   Curtis 5 at Garfield 10 Upper Genesee Charles Fitzgerald
Marcus Chen
Thu 4/21/2005 8:00p   Garfield 12 at Maple Valley 2 Maple View MS Mike James
James Bach
Tue 4/26/2005 5:00p   Issaquah 12 at Garfield 11 Upper Genesee Jim Franklin
Thu 4/28/2005 5:00p   Garfield 12 at Bellevue 2 Game originally scheduled for Apr 23 2005  7:30PM Upper Genesee Stan Kosick
Thu 5/5/2005 4:30p   Garfield 13 at Roughriders 9 Eckstein Middle School Daniel Svec
Fri 5/6/2005 4:00p   Seattle Prep 12 at Garfield 15 Game originally scheduled for May  6 2005  5:00PM Upper Genesee Stan Kosick
Tue 5/10/2005 5:00p   Mercer Island 12 at Garfield 11
(Overtime)
Upper Genesee Jim Franklin
Marcus Chen
Fri 5/13/2005 7:30p   Garfield 5 at Bainbridge 7 Bainbridge HS Jim O'Brien
Tom Challinor
Mon 5/16/2005 6:00p   Garfield 7 at Lakeside 8 Lakeside HS Edward Tharp
Charles Fitzgerald
Wed 5/18/2005 5:45p   Garfield 14 at Nathan Hale 9 TBD
Fri 5/20/2005 5:00p   (Pla) Eastside 8 at Garfield 13 Upper Genesee Sean Cappello
Marcus Chen
Wed 5/25/2005 8:00p   (Pla) Garfield 7 at Mercer Island 17 Mercer Island HS Harlan Worden
Mike James
James Bach
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game