Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2005 WHSBLA Division I  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Mon 3/21/2005 7:45p   Lakeside 16 at Nathan Hale 6 Jane Addams Fields
Thu 3/24/2005 4:30p   Nathan Hale 9 at Roughriders 5 Eckstein Middle School Jim Franklin
Charles Fitzgerald
Tonatiuh Simiano
Wed 3/30/2005 5:00p   Nathan Hale 3 at Garfield 18 Upper Genesee David Reichgott
Daniel Svec
Fri 4/1/2005 7:30p   Nathan Hale 4 at Bainbridge 14 Bainbridge HS John Ketchum III
Daniel Svec
Wed 4/6/2005 5:45p   Seattle Prep 10 at Nathan Hale 12 Jane Addams Fields
Mon 4/18/2005 7:45p   Bainbridge 16 at Nathan Hale 8 Jane Addams Fields
Wed 4/20/2005 7:30p   Nathan Hale 2 at Eastside 19 Eastlake HS Paul McKillop
Keith MacFie
Sat 4/23/2005 7:00p   Nathan Hale 12 at Maple Valley 13 Maple View MS Edward Tharp
Harlan Worden
Tue 4/26/2005 7:45p   Mercer Island 17 at Nathan Hale 2 Jane Addams Fields
Thu 4/28/2005 7:45p   Issaquah 15 at Nathan Hale 3 Jane Addams Fields
Sat 4/30/2005 7:00p   Curtis 8 at Nathan Hale 6 Jane Addams Fields
Fri 5/6/2005 7:30p   Nathan Hale 5 at Bellevue 8 Game originally scheduled for Apr  8 2005  7:30PM Sammamish HS Stan Kosick
Daniel Svec
Sat 5/7/2005 5:00p   Roughriders 6 at Nathan Hale 11 Jane Addams Fields
Tue 5/10/2005 5:00p   Nathan Hale 8 at Lakeside 10 Lakeside HS Trevor Kale
Jim O'Brien
Thu 5/12/2005 6:00p   Nathan Hale 9 at Seattle Prep 17 Van Asselt Playfield Daniel Svec
Marcus Chen
Trevor Kale
Wed 5/18/2005 5:45p   Garfield 14 at Nathan Hale 9 TBD
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game