Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Ashburn Inline Hockey  >   Fall 04 10U - Squirts  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sun 9/12/2004 9:00a   S4 - Thrashers 11 at S1 - Rangers 3 B) Dulles Sportsplex Connor Riley
Nick Price
Sun 9/19/2004 2:00p   S2 - Coyotes 6 at S1 - Rangers 4 B) Dulles Sportsplex Nathan Tropf
Colin Moran
Tue 9/21/2004 6:00p   S3 - Red Wings 8 at S1 - Rangers 2 B) Dulles Sportsplex Robert Nissel
Nathan Tropf
Sun 9/26/2004 1:00p   S1 - Rangers 5 at S4 - Thrashers 9 B) Dulles Sportsplex Connor Riley
Sun 10/3/2004 10:00a   S1 - Rangers 8 at S2 - Coyotes 5 B) Dulles Sportsplex Nick Price
Connor Riley
Wed 10/6/2004 6:00p   S3 - Red Wings 4 at S1 - Rangers 3 B) Dulles Sportsplex Michael Bauernfeind
Evan Zalewski
Sun 10/10/2004 2:00p   S1 - Rangers 8 at S4 - Thrashers 7 B) Dulles Sportsplex Cullen Fleming
Sun 10/17/2004 12:00p   S1 - Rangers 7 at S2 - Coyotes 6 B) Dulles Sportsplex Robert Nissel
Cullen Fleming
Tue 10/19/2004 6:00p   S1 - Rangers 3 at S3 - Red Wings 2 B) Dulles Sportsplex Connor Riley
Michael Bauernfeind
Sun 10/24/2004 10:00a   S4 - Thrashers 5 at S1 - Rangers 8 B) Dulles Sportsplex Michael Bauernfeind
Nick Price
Wed 10/27/2004 7:00p   (Pla) S4 - Thrashers 2 at S1 - Rangers 4 B) Dulles Sportsplex Connor Riley
Michael Bauernfeind
Sun 11/7/2004 11:00a   (Pla) S1 - Rangers 2 at S3 - Red Wings 5 B) Dulles Sportsplex Connor Riley
Robert Nissel
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)