Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Middle Over 35 Winter 2018  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Mon 2/11/2019 8:30p   3600 Ingelwood Jacks 0 at Olde Blind Dog 5 Sandy Springs NEM
Mon 2/18/2019 10:30p   3607 Olde Blind Dog 6 at Stats 1 Marietta Ice Center
Mon 2/25/2019 9:15p   3608 Green Machine 0 at Olde Blind Dog 2 The Cooler (Red) UGS
Mon 3/4/2019 8:30p   3612 WTF 2 at Olde Blind Dog 6 Sandy Springs NEM
Mon 3/11/2019 10:30p   3619 Olde Blind Dog 3 at Spitfires 0 Marietta Ice Center WAG
Mon 3/18/2019 10:45p   3623 Olde Blind Dog 2 at Carulli's 2 The Cooler (Blue)
Mon 3/25/2019 8:30p   3624 Olde Blind Dog 6 at Old Time Hockey 3 Sandy Springs NEM
Mon 4/1/2019 9:45p   3630 Olde Blind Dog 5 at Ingelwood Jacks 4
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Blue) CDM
Mon 4/8/2019 9:15p   3632 Stats 3 at Olde Blind Dog 5 The Cooler (Red) UGS
Mon 4/15/2019 8:30p   3636 Olde Blind Dog 2 at Green Machine 2 Sandy Springs NEM
Mon 4/22/2019 10:30p   3643 Olde Blind Dog 1 at WTF 1 Game originally scheduled for Apr 22 2019 11:15PM Marietta Ice Center
Mon 4/29/2019 10:15p   3646 Spitfires 0 at Olde Blind Dog 2 The Cooler (Red)
Mon 5/6/2019 9:15p   3648 (Pla) Olde Blind Dog 5 at Green Machine 1 The Cooler (Red) UGS
Mon 5/13/2019 9:30p   3650 (Pla) Olde Blind Dog 4 at WTF 3 Sandy Springs NEM

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game