Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Middle Over 35 Winter 2018  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Mon 2/11/2019 10:30p   3603 Green Machine 5 at Spitfires 4
(Overtime)
Sandy Springs NEM
Mon 2/18/2019 9:30p   3605 Green Machine 4 at WTF 1 Marietta Ice Center WAG
Mon 2/25/2019 9:15p   3608 Green Machine 0 at Olde Blind Dog 2 The Cooler (Red) UGS
Mon 3/4/2019 10:30p   3615 Carulli's 4 at Green Machine 4 Sandy Springs NEM
Mon 3/11/2019 9:45p   3618 Green Machine 4 at Old Time Hockey 1 The Cooler (Blue)
Mon 3/18/2019 10:15p   3622 Ingelwood Jacks 1 at Green Machine 5 The Cooler (Red)
Mon 3/25/2019 9:30p   3625 Stats 2 at Green Machine 0 Sandy Springs NEM
Mon 4/1/2019 10:30p   3631 Spitfires 0 at Green Machine 4 Marietta Ice Center GEM
Mon 4/8/2019 9:45p   3633 WTF 4 at Green Machine 1 The Cooler (Blue) CDM
Mon 4/15/2019 8:30p   3636 Olde Blind Dog 2 at Green Machine 2 Sandy Springs NEM
Mon 4/22/2019 8:30p   3640 Green Machine 0 at Carulli's 2 Game originally scheduled for Apr 22 2019  8:15PM Marietta Ice Center
Mon 4/29/2019 9:45p   3645 Old Time Hockey 4 at Green Machine 3 The Cooler (Blue) CDM
Mon 5/6/2019 9:15p   3648 (Pla) Olde Blind Dog 5 at Green Machine 1 The Cooler (Red) UGS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game